We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great pizza ”

Puccini's Smiling Teeth Pizza & Pasta
Ranked #105 of 1,020 Restaurants in Lexington
Price range: US$ 5 - US$ 15
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Special Occasion Dining, Groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Takeout
Description: Puccini's Smiling Teeth specializes in innovative pizza, pasta & salads made fresh every day. The family-friendly restaurant serves sandwiches & calzones, as well as more than 50 gluten-free dishes. Over the years, our loyal customers have come to think of Puccini's as their "go-to" spot for family dinners, casual dates, craft beer & pizza, vegetarian meals & tasty gluten-free pizza & pasta. Dine in at one of our casual, yet stylish, locations in Indianapolis, West Lafayette & Lexington. Or call to carry out, arrange catering, or order delivery. Puccini's Smiling Teeth proudly provides quality food at a reasonable price.
Reviewed 14 June 2015 via mobile

Visit here from time to time. The subs are a bit small for the price in my opinion, but if you're going here get the pizza. The Razorback is my favorite on the menu. The pastas are good but can be a bit rich for some. Beer selection is decent, and service can be hit or miss but this is definitely a place to try out.

Date of visit: June 2015
Thank kytraveler859
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (99)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

32 - 36 of 99 reviews

Reviewed 20 May 2015

Prices are reasonable, servings and salads are filling and the service is good ! The clam- Alfredo with linguini is excellent. There are two locations in Lexington, we've been to both and other than decor, food is the same good quality. If you go to the Brighton area shop, ask for Traci- she's the best !

Date of visit: January 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank tina s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2015

A group of 12 of us went here to eat after a long day at the Rolex Kentucky Three Day Event. The appetizers were great, we tried quite a few. The specialty pizzas were amazing! We ordered two very large pizzas and were all pleased and full! Our waiter was very bizarre, soft spoken, and a bit clueless. It was almost as if he was afraid of us, but he performed his job adequately. The restaurant was not busy when we came in, but we were put in a side room with a long table. At one point a side door to our little room was slammed shut with a glare, apparently we were being to loud for their tastes. Overall the experience was a good one.

Date of visit: April 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Breanna K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2015

We came to Puccinis on a Saturday night at 7pm with a group of 18 people, and we were easily accommodated, the waiter was attentive and great at splitting checks and making sure everyone got the right items. Plus they were able to accommodate people with various dietary restrictions comfortably. Will definitely come back to this location.

Date of visit: March 2015
Thank 817saraht
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2015 via mobile

Puccinis has the best pizza in lexington! Always cooked to perfection! The ingredients are always fresh.
The staff is always friendly and prompt.

Date of visit: March 2015
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kygirl808
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Puccini's Smiling Teeth Pizza & Pasta also viewed

 

Been to Puccini's Smiling Teeth Pizza & Pasta? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing