We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (691)
Filter reviews
691 results
Traveller rating
482
120
36
29
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
482
120
36
29
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews trader joes full kitchen fire pit breakfast sandwich extended stay waffles living area great amenities uk campus fayette mall great place to stay staff was very friendly complimentary breakfast home away from home fresh fruit cleaning staff rooms are spacious
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 691 reviews
Reviewed 30 September 2018 via mobile

Awesome staff and extremely accommodating. Zach was extremely helpful in making sure my parents were taken care of during their month and half stay after the transplant. Billy and Angel were also instrumental in making sure mom and dad were comfortable in their “home away from home” post transplant.
Grounds were always well maintained, public areas remained very clean.
Would recommend anyone staying here with the great staff.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank gregbilliter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BenSpurlock, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Lexington University / Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2018

First off let me start by saying that we hope your mother is doing well and has recovered quickly. We are happy to hear that we exceeded you and your parents expectations. It is always our goal to give our guest the best care while staying at our location. Billy and Angela will be pleased to hear that they were so helpful in making your parents stay comfortable. We look forward to having you stay with us again here at Home2 Suites By Hilton if you are ever visiting Lexington, Kentucky.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2018 via mobile

Stacy and Billy are absolutely amazing people! Always greeting you with a smile, and a welcoming, making you feel like family. Hotel is very clean, and inviting. Nice outdoor area for a gathering. Propane grill outside for grilling too!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Chris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BenSpurlock, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Lexington University / Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2018

Thank you Chris B for leaving us a review regarding your stay at Home 2 Suites in Lexington, Kentucky. I will be sure to let Stacy and Billy know how pleased you were with their service. As always we strive to make each guest stay enjoyable and like they are at home. We hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2018

We had a family of 5 traveling and our stay was exceptional. Our room was very spacious and clean. The staff was more than accommodating. It was a very pleasant experience and if we are ever back in Lexington this is where we will stay.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank jnstepp87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BenSpurlock, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Lexington University / Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2018

jnstepp87, Thank you for leaving us a great review. We hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2018 via mobile

Last night I worked for the Justin Timberlake production at Rupp Arena, and some of the drivers stayed at Home 2 Suites, there was a lady named Lisa that works the night shift and she took such good care of all of us! True KY hospitality - kind, easy to talk to and warm. She had me wanting to move in. Nice rooms, full kitchen - inside pool and chill lobby. This is where you want to be.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank Meadow S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BenSpurlock, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Lexington University / Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2018

Meadow S, thank you for taking time to leave a review regarding your stay with us at Home 2 Suites By Hilton in Lexington, Kentucky. I will be sure to pass along to our staff what great job they did. We hope to see you again if you are ever in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018

I like the rooms at the Homes2Suites chain. They are cheerful and have a couch area. There is a small kitchen spot with a real refrigerator, not just a mini fridge. The lobbies are large with lots of seating.
This certain hotel has a confusing entrance tho. Not a wise design!
The desk staff was very friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Dogs44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ben S, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Lexington University / Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2018

We really appreciate your loyalty to the Home 2 Suites brand and look forward to seeing you again at our Lexington, KY location.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews