We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (165)
Filter reviews
165 results
Traveller rating
115
35
13
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
115
35
13
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location marriott chain fire pit nice and clean hotel mini kitchen the salt water pool large shopping area great parking shopping and restaurants the breakfast area studio suite sized refrigerator home base newer hotel very pleasant stay numerous restaurants comfortable beds
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 165 reviews
Reviewed 2 September 2018

Stayed here for one night, but it was quite pleasant. The staff was cordial and efficient, the room was very clean, and the bed was comfortable. This would be a great place for a multi-day stay, especially with the small kitchen area. The location is nice, too, not far off I-75, but tucked away in a quieter area. I will stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KYBetsy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BM746, Manager at TownePlace Suites Lexington South/Hamburg Place, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks for the review. Hope to see you again real soon next time you are in Lexington.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018

Our work-group had reservations at a different hotel with conference room. However the accommodations were substandard. We called TownePlace and they were extremely accommodating on a short notice. The staff were efficient and informative. We were able to get a conference room and overnight rooms immediately without any disappointment. It was clean, well staffed and breakfast was great. Our work-group will return here as opposed to more expensive hotels, which cannot provide the individualized services.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank b w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BM746, Manager at TownePlace Suites Lexington South/Hamburg Place, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Love that you got to experience our great team. We'll be ready to assist when the next meeting comes around.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2018 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here after a bad storm knocked our power out for a few days. The front desk staff were so kind when we checked in and even gave us some bottled water and snacks after hearing our story. The hotel is brand new and has all the amenities you could want for an affordable hotel stay, including a kitchen with dishes and utensils and a full sized refrigerator. Our room was spotless and really quiet with a huge shower. For out of town era the hotel is located right off I75 and within walking distance of several restaurants. Highly recommend!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Liz B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
B M, Manager at TownePlace Suites Lexington South/Hamburg Place, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2018

Thank you for your kind words. We truly try to ensure every guest has the type experience you did.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2018

I stayed one night and was greeted with a very clean lobby and noted a fire pit outside where people were enjoying the evening. Substantial and varied breakfast. Great bed and bedding. Highly recommend!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled solo
Thank drbegonia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
B M, Manager at TownePlace Suites Lexington South/Hamburg Place, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2018

Glad to hear you liked the stay. We have tons of amenities like the fire pit area to help make our hotel your home away from home. We hope to see you again the next time you pass through Lexington.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2018 via mobile

Great accommodations, great saltwater pool. Beautiful fire pit for long night talks or early morning coffee. Rooms are good sized and real laundry baskets, it doesn't take much to impress me. Great laundry machines and plenty of them. I got a room on the top floor, loved it, it was very quiet.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Karen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
B M, Manager at TownePlace Suites Lexington South/Hamburg Place, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2018

So glad to hear you loved your stay with us. We hope to see you again any time your travels bring you to Lexington.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews