We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com$95
BestWestern.com$95
Travelocity$95
Hotels.com$95
Vio.com$94
Agoda.com$95
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (337)
Filter reviews
337 results
Traveller rating
160
101
32
18
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
160
101
32
18
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews western hotels waffle house room was clean excellent stay nice place to stay staff was very friendly continental breakfast lagrange walmart motel bw interstate lobby stopover gas clerk florida
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 337 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2022

We were told pool would be open it was not. The pillows in the room are tiny. Paper products are scarce only a partial roll of TP in the room. And when you request additional at the desk you would think that you had asked for the money in the till. Also, only 2 small towels in room.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Bill K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 June 2022

Some of the walls were in need of repair, but everything was clean and breakfast was very nice. The check in was easy and luggage carts were readily available. Just need to fix the walls in the bathroom and it would be a 5 star review.

Date of stay: May 2022
Thank 319alw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 May 2022

Stayed here for a family wedding. The front desk staff was extremely friendly. We had a leaking toilet in our first room - easily switched to a different room. The only downside to this location was they were extremely short handed with housekeeping staff. Our room was never serviced for our entire stay of 5 days. Had to beg some fresh towels from the desk. Thunder over Louisville was happening that weekend so that might have contributed to the pressure.
But nice people go a long way with me... really liked the staff I interacted with.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Erin O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 May 2022 via mobile

Dated facility; clean room. Mattress was firm, but appeared by sight & sound to have seen its better days. Flat screen, HD TV. Excellent picture & extensive channel selection. Fridge/micro. Business center w/ 2 monitors. WI/FI connect lousy. Continental breakfast w/ good variety & selection. Included waffle iron. Facility right off I-71. Good Mexican restaurant behind hotel.

Room tip: Upper floors preferable to avoid bottom level traffic, hotel personnel, etc. Other than a good nights lodging, don’t plan extended stay.
Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Harry V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 May 2022

If you want to enjoy your sleep while your away from home this is one of the best hotels to do that wonderful breakfast nice people fitness area Just and overall wonderful experience my daughter and I had

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank redbonemango1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews