We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (344)
Filter reviews
344 results
Traveller rating
143
97
61
26
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
143
97
61
26
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews huddle house would stay here again liquor store walking distance bed was comfortable staff was friendly desk clerk waffles off the highway bass gas station nice room nice place kentucky lake clean rooms hampton inn pat
Filter
Updating list...
88 - 93 of 344 reviews
Reviewed 9 January 2017

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 January 2017

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 December 2016

Was tired, found this Days Inn and had a wonderful night's sleep. Good breakfast in the morning too!

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank lorettah41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David W, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Kuttawa/Eddyville, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2016

Thank you for reviewing our property. I'm happy you had a pleasant stay with us. Our goal is to provide great customer service in a safe and clean room. We look forward to your next visit with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2016 via mobile

We had a wonderful time at Kentucky lake and especially enjoyed Days Inn. The staff there is very friendly and efficient. Stephanie was our housekeeper and the room was very clean and smelled fresh too. We would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank lollapezzullo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David W, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Kuttawa/Eddyville, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2016

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am so proud of our team and I tell them that daily. When you know that hard work pays off it's a wonderful feeling. Since this review I have promoted Stephanie. Thank you again for choosing us as your home away from home. We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2016

Kinda dated, kinda tired facility. Nice gal at the front desk. Water was warm, beds ok, pillows lousy. Offered discounts for AAA and military. OK place to sleep for a few hours and not break the budget. A step above "flea bag" but right in there at the 2-star quality level.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank WILLIAM B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David W, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Kuttawa/Eddyville, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2016

Thank you for taking time to review our property. I'm sorry we did not meet your expectations. We are an award winning property. We were just awarded "Best of the Best".
This award is given to the top 25 Day's Inn's in the world. We have also done many renovations to the property. I see no mention of our Daybreak breakfast that offers cheese omelets, hot oatmeal with toppings, waffles, fresh donuts from the local bakery. Thank you again and I hope we see you next time your in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews