We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yum!”
Review of Waffle House

Waffle House
Ranked #23 of 92 Restaurants in Hopkinsville
Restaurant details
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

Went here for a late dinner. I had the grilled chicken sandwich and hash browns with chili. I get this every time I go to a Waffle House. It was good!!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank mzd214
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (31)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 31 reviews

Reviewed 29 November 2017

Stopped in for a late dinner after a long day on the road. Took my order right away and I was in and out in under 10 minutes with my to go order. Cook was fast and food was great. Waitress was obviously new and learning, but did a great job with a little coaching from the cook.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank LPAMIKE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017 via mobile

Fast service, friendly atmosphere and a great breakfast. I had the special which included 2 eggs, bacon, hash browns, waffle, and toast. In and out in less than 30 minutes. Will definitely go back.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank bgcg66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

The Waffle House in Hopkinsville has the typical yummy Waffle House food. But to top it off, our Waffle House has GREAT people working there. I love the personalities and the conversation!

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank beachinm0mma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

I love waffles, so we try to go to the Waffle House when we have the time. This particular one in Hop-town was just okay. I had the all star breakfast as I often do, so I can get eggs, meat, grits and a waffle. Although the food was good, the place was not in very good condition. Food service areas were clean but, the building itself was definitely in need of a makeover. The staff were nice though. Not a lot of seating or parking available as at most Waffle Houses.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Rodney T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Waffle House also viewed

 
Hopkinsville, KY
Hopkinsville, KY
 

Been to Waffle House? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing