We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (140)
Filter reviews
140 results
Traveller rating
12
26
35
29
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
12
26
35
29
38
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 140 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2017

The room was huge, the room was not clean-found protein bars,package of cheese, bloody bandaid, and had no remote for television-pillow cases were turned inside out, there were dirty sheet set found inside pullout couch-floor had not been swept-overall NOT clean

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank jessicapR5158GL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 June 2017

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 June 2017

I knew I was staying at an older hotel, but it was bad. The A/C would not stay on. The balcony door wouldn't shut, so it was even hotter. The refrigerator wouldn't stay shut. There were live wires just hanging from one of the lamps. The sheets had dark spotty stains on them. Just overall bad.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank hannahpwntana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2017 via mobile

Yes, the motel is going through a few renovations, but it's not horrible. Have to admit that the box springs were very stained and looked like they were at least 30 years old. The bed was firmer than we like but it was quiet and we did sleep ok. We chose the motel because we needed to do laundry and it had facilities for guests to use. Unfortunately, it was under construction but he desk lady was willing to wash our clothes herself for free! The breakfast was pretty good too, but very small area to eat in.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Karen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews