We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (140)
Filter reviews
140 results
Traveller rating
12
26
35
29
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
12
26
35
29
38
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 140 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2016

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 April 2016

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 April 2016

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 March 2016

So on the website, i make my reservation. Pet Friendly. I added in my comments that I need a Pet friendly room. So i get my confirmation email. I call then to assure they know I am traveling with a pet (common courtesy) So because I have a pet I can only get a room with 2 double beds. Not a queen but double bed small..Ugh. Not going there. So I express that stinks and I apologize but will have to cancel. They guy is short with me and gives me my cancellation number and I say thank you and he just hangs up. No, have a nice day, sorry we could not accommodate. What happened to being polite???

Room Tip: If you have a Dog be prepared for a LITTLE bed.
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Service
Thank DianeJackson175
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2016 via mobile

Nice hotel. Was there for 2 months for a work project. On check-in all my dates were not available and it looked like I may have to check out for a weekend at the middle of the stay for some function taking place in town. The management was accommodating and found a way to keep my room for me. There is a morning breakfast bar that they also opened up about 30 minutes early because I left for work so early. I would definitely stay again. The rooms were cleaned weekly and as often as I needed something extra without any fuss.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
Thank Rick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews