We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (140)
Filter reviews
140 results
Traveller rating
12
26
35
29
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
12
26
35
29
38
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 140 reviews
Reviewed 13 January 2016 via mobile

Nice hotel. Was there for 2 months for a work project. On check-in all my dates were not available and it looked like I may have to check out for a weekend at the middle of the stay for some function taking place in town. The management was accommodating and found a way to keep my room for me. There is a morning breakfast bar that they also opened up about 30 minutes early because I left for work so early. I would definitely stay again. The rooms were cleaned weekly and as often as I needed something extra without any fuss.

Date of stay: November 2015
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Rick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2015

The room was tolerable; however, one had to work around the water and mud at the side entrance. This place is in dire need of updating and a good cleaning.

Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank RC S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2015

I had to travel to Harrodsburg for a funeral. The hotel rates in the area were simply outrageous! I typically do not like Days Inn but decided to give them a call. I ended up booking a room with them which ended up being a suite. I was surprised at the spaciousness of the room as well as how comfortable the bed was. The furnishings in the room leaves a lot to be desired for they seriously need to modernize their hotel. The breakfast was quite poor as there was not much there with the exception of the cereal and a couple of pastries. If you are simply needing a place to rest you might give them a try. Terrible internet service. You will be disappointed!

Room tip: The hotel located in a reasonably quiet area.
Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jeff40330
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2015

It is a very beautiful place. Larry upfront was wonderful. Rooms are huge compared to the motels I visit

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank thomasdT1175FE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2015

Carpet appeared not to have been vacuumed, nut shells, plastic pieces and a penny on the carpet. Bathroom had what appeared to be bodily fluids on floor and wall. Blankets were worn.

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank MITraveler4830
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews