We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Place To Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati Airport/Erlanger
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Erlanger
Certificate of Excellence
New Middletown
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Place To Stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 June 2012

I stayed for the first time hear this week it is really clean and nice sized rooms. the wifi is fast and stable considering i am typing my review here. Breakfast is good and all of the workers are very nice.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank trip607
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,111 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    535
    357
    137
    52
    30
See reviews for
456
282
64
199
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (64)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chatham, Ontario
Level Contributor
42 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 June 2012 via mobile

The front desk staff were both helpful and friendly. It is right off the highway, easy to find. Room was nice and clean. Breakfast was good, the staff at breakfast very courteous. Nice pool and clean gym. Would stay again, if in the area. Not far from the Creation Museum and have a package as well for room and museum.

Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Scrappers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wingatecvg, Director of Sales at Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati Airport/Erlanger, responded to this review, 4 June 2012
Dear Summer Guest,
Thank you for starting your summer off at our hotel! We appreciate your kind words about our staff and hotel. We are off I75, exit 184, located very close to the Creation Museum as you mentioned, it is only 14 minutes away. We do have packages for that museum as well as the Newport Aquarium and the Cincinnati Zoo. We hope that you will remember us should you return to the Northern Kentucky Area.
Thank you once gain for your review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ann Arbor
Level Contributor
64 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 June 2012

Stayed on a Friday night while traveling on I-75. Hotel is in great shape, being relatively new, and the room was very comfortable, clean and quiet. The pool was a typical-size indoor pool with plenty of room for kids to play, although my daughter found the water a bit chilly. Breakfast was also very good with a variety of hot and cold food. Staff was very pleasant.

We would definitely stay here again if we need a hotel in the area.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jayceemi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wingatecvg, Director of Sales at Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati Airport/Erlanger, responded to this review, 4 June 2012
Dear Guest,
Wingate-Cincinnati Airport staff are happy to hear that your family enjoyed their stay with us while in the Northern Kentucky area. Thank you for your comments about our breakfast. We adhere to Wyndham's standards and do offer hot items including the Belgium Waffles every morning.
We invite you to stay with us next time you come to the South Side of Cincinnati!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 June 2012 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here for one night and we were very pleased with everything. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The breakfast had a lot of choices and was definitely fulfilling. We will be staying here again if in the area in the future.

  • Stayed May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Amallory01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wingatecvg, Director of Sales at Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati Airport/Erlanger, responded to this review, 4 June 2012
Dear Guest,
The staff at the Wingate -Cincinnati Airport in Northern Kentucky takes pride that we are consistently ranked in the top ten Wingate hotels according to guest survyes taken. Also we are excited that we received Trip Advisor's highest award for guest satisfaction two years in a row. We are glad that you noticed our room cleanliness and great breakfast. We welcome you back to enjoy another beautiful stay with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Racine, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 May 2012

seemed a brand new hotel. good breakfast, clean pool, comfy beds, would stay again.

Room Tip: use the black out shades if you want to sleep in
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sandra A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Erlanger
3.9 km away
BEST WESTERN Inn Florence
BEST WESTERN Inn Florence
#3 of 26 in Florence
4.0 of 5 bubbles 607 reviews
2.7 km away
Hyatt Place Cincinnati Airport/Florence
4.0 km away
Homewood Suites Cincinnati Airport South-Florence
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Florence/Cincinnati Airport
6.7 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cincinnati Airport
2.3 km away
SpringHill Suites Cincinnati Airport South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati Airport/Erlanger? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati Airport/Erlanger

Property: Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati Airport/Erlanger
Address: 605 Viox Dr, Erlanger, KY 41018
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Kentucky > Erlanger
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Erlanger
Price range (per night): ₹ 6,547 - ₹ 11,020
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati Airport/Erlanger 2.5*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati Airport/Erlanger reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate By Wyndham Cincinnati Airport/Erlanger Hotel Erlanger

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing