We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 121/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Wingfield Inn & Suites(Elizabethtown)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 164
US$ 142
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 98
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$ 96
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 114/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites(Elizabethtown)
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 81
US$ 66
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 47% below average rates

The price you found is 47% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 124/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$ 142
US$ 138
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 74
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 91/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (753)
Filter reviews
753 results
Traveller rating
166
213
179
108
87
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
166
213
179
108
87
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanwould stay here againtexas roadhousefront desk staffgreat place to stayroad tripfree breakfastcerealexpresswaypetfloridamicrowave
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 753 reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2018

This was a good experience with booking a room for my family. Enjoyed the pool and the other amenities. Great location for travelers and close to good restaurants. Will definitely stay here again in the near future!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank SheriJo66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NeelPerry, Front Office Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Elizabethtown, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear SheriJo66,
Thank you for taking the time out of your day and leaving us this great review! We appercaite all feed back we get! We hope to see you again in the future! and hope you and your family have safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2018

All major hotels are in this area. We had real good service upon arriving. We had problems with our key card and they did try many things to make them work but it didn't happen. They had to use a master key to unlock the door. In the morning the card key worked fine. Our room was clean and fresh and our bed was real comfortable. The TV sat in the back of a cabinet and you could only see the picture if you sat directly in front of the TV. The breakfast here was very nice, it had a good selection to choose from. They had a person there to make sure items were always available for customers.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tom H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NeelPerry, Front Office Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Elizabethtown, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2018

Dear Tom H,
Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to give us this review. We are currently working on fixing all the door locks. We appercaite your patience with us during your stay. We apologize that the TV was hard to see as we have to bolt them down so they dont get knocked off, perhaps we can move them up more so it would be a little easier to see.
We appreciate all feed back , good or bad. So that way we can fix our problems.
Thank you for staying with us and hope you have safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018

Don't stay here! Priceline charged my credit card for the room and Baymont charged me AGAIN. They gave me the run around saying I need to take it up with Priceline. Priceline made the reservations for me and they charged my account.They said Baymont should not have charged me because I had already paid for the room. Now I will have to file a claim with the bank to try and get my money back. DON'T STAY HERE, PLEASE! Staff is rude and will not help!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bonnieroberts10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NeelPerry, Front Office Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Elizabethtown, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2018

Dear Bonnieroberts10,
Thank you for taking your time out to give us this review. I want to apologize that there was a problem upon check in with the reservations that was made. Once my front desk staff was aware of the situation they called Priceline to help and see about getting a refund or to see what could be done. When handling online reservations they can sometimes be tricky and i do apologize about that! Refunds can normally take a few days.
I hope you have a great day!
And safe travels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2018

Needed a handicap room, was very nice and plenty of room to maneuver around. First night was very nice desk clerk was very nice and informative. The second night was made unpleasant by the desk clerk. What a childish rude woman. Pool was nice the first day and closed the next day. Close to very good restaurants. Free breakfast was solely lacking!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank caroberts08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NeelPerry, Front Office Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Elizabethtown, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2018

Dear Caroberts08,
Thank you for taking the time out to give us this review. We are very pleased to hear that our room was able to accommodate your stay!
We are glad to hear the first night the front desk was very helpful and informational! & we apologize that your next night the front desk was not helpful or friendly! Our front desk is suppose to make you feel welcomed and helpful! I will make sure that this gets addressed.
We hope to see you again.
Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2018

The most important things were great. Like the room and overall cleanliness. The pool was indoors and we did not use it. If you like fruit and cereal for breakfast you would like it. The parking was good. Also close to several restaurants.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Rk321507
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NeelPerry, Front Office Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Elizabethtown, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2018

Dear Rk321507,
Thank you so much for your time in giving us this great review! We appreciate your feedback.
As always thank you for staying with us. Safe travels and have a great day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews