We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$182
View deal
Radisson
$182
View deal
Trip.com
$169
View deal
Booking.com$182
Priceline$181
Lol.travel$193
View all 20 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,730)
Filter reviews
1,730 results
Traveller rating
522
430
300
241
237
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
522
430
300
241
237
Show reviews that mention
All reviews revolving restaurant city view top floor breakfast buffet shuttle service indoor pool beautiful view newport aquarium balcony skyline river
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 1,730 reviews
Reviewed 4 January 2022

Great place to stay. Was a very clean and well located hotel. Everyone was helpful and very friendly. Just a short drive to the zoo and aquarium. I would recommend for any family stay as it was very clean and my kids loved the lights and the shape of the hotel.

Date of stay: December 2021
Thank mreed423461
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 December 2021

Great views. Order rooms tho. Needs some updates. No bartender but the older lady tried her best. Food was good. Little pricey. 18th floor was closed so didnt get full experience. Unfortunately wish we could have swimmed but water was ice cold. Bed needed better pillows. They were very small and uncomfortable

Date of stay: December 2021
Thank rjohns923648
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
art Santomo, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Cincinnati Riverfront, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2021

Thank you for choosing the Radisson. We are very sorry you did not have a better experience. We did have some updates planned last year but they got pushed back because of the pandemic. We appreciate your feedback and we hope you give us another try in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2021

The only problem we had were the Beds were to hard. My son has had several back surgeries and it was hard for him to rest because the Beds were very hard. It hurt my back as well. Other then that we had a great stay

Date of stay: November 2021
Thank dgrego850625
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 November 2021

I hosted a bridal shower at this hotel ,and rented an event room. The food was great. The room was decorated very nice .. As far as the hotel rooms, 3 of us had to change rooms because they were so dirty. If you stay here, be sure to check your bed first thing. Ours had hair and blood on the sheets. The rooms are very outdated and falling apart.. There was only one elevator working while we were there.

Date of stay: November 2021
Thank ncombs2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
art Santomo, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Cincinnati Riverfront, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2021

On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel Cincinnati Riverfront - COVI we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed the cleanliness issues with our team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. It does look like some of the rooms were moved and we hope those rooms were better. Thank you for the nice comments about your event and the food.

We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2021

We had to come and stay bc my daughter had to see drs at the children’s hospital close by. The hospital made previous arrangements and when we got there he said our reservation was not valid! After fixing that then the air didn’t work and the internet didn’t work our whole stay! The washer was broken down, the elevator broke down our last day there! They didn’t serve any complimentary breakfast and the pool was ice cold! We had to bed the whole time for toilet paper, towels, and trash pick up…we were there 4 nights and three days! I will def not be staying here again! Looks beautiful but the stay sure wasnt!

Date of stay: November 2021
Thank autismmommyof3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
art Santomo, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Cincinnati Riverfront, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2021

We are very sorry you did not have a good experience at our hotel. Unfortunately items do break down from time to time and in the world we live in today it is hard to get repairs done. After getting the contractors out then normally you have to wait for parts to come in, which could take an indefinite amount of time as in the washers and dryers. The elevators we had people out 3 times to fix them and they are waiting on a part for one of them. The local health department only allows our pool to be set on 84 degrees and I know that may sound warm but it is a bit chilly and if we need to add water it does take a while to get back up to that temperature. I did not receive any internet complaints recently and I hope they repaired your air. Most full service hotels do not offer free breakfast and because of various reasons housekeeping service is upon request. We appreciate your feedback and hope you change your mind and give us another try.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews