We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Cumberland Falls State Resort Park
Save
Review Highlights
Wonderful Vacation Destination

Cumberland Falls State Resort Park was the perfect destination for my family's reunion. We spread... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
discodev
,
Montgomery, Texas
Worth the trip

Cumberland Falls is a really beautiful place to visit. It isn't too far from Louisville, and your... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
realtortothestars
,
Louisville, Kentucky
Read all 1,117 reviews
  
Reviews (1,117)
Filter reviews
1,117 results
Traveller rating
656
322
89
32
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
656
322
89
32
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full moon gift shop moon bow hiking trails viewing area beautiful waterfall great hiking horseback riding cumberland falls state resort dining room worth the trip visitor center lodge rainbow hike nature phenomenon
Filter
Updating list...
168 - 173 of 1,117 reviews
Reviewed 11 November 2017 via mobile

Great place to drive off the interstate and take a break. Fall color in the trees and great day to view the falls.
A lot of the area is wheelchair accessible.

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank charleslambert392
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017 via mobile

This place is beautiful!!!!! Well worth the trip off the highway to visit! Stimulating even on the paved trails! And not for the faint of heart when hiking! Very vigorous! The signage was very I️. Our dogs loved the beach area!

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank shugarshar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2017

we loved watching the water fall of cumberland river. the leaves were changing so it was colorful along the shore. the inn of cumberland was beautiful having been built by civilian conservation corps

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank rotankuc71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017 via mobile

We love the beauty of the falls. There are so many areas for viewing, a beach, snack bar and a fabulous gift shop. It's so peaceful here. Parking is ample and I've always felt safe in the park. Highly recommended park!

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank Katrina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017 via mobile

The view and people was wonderful. Had the Buffett it was good. We were camping and decided to stop by. Great view of river

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank MolokaiSue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews