We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$139
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/10/22
Expedia.com
$139
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/10/22
FindHotel
$125
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/10/22
Hotels.com$139
Hampton$139
Hurb$145
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (360)
Filter reviews
360 results
Traveller rating
166
71
59
38
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
166
71
59
38
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews complimentary breakfast room was clean great place to stay excellent stay stay there again interstate renovation employees girl
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 360 reviews
Reviewed 12 May 2022

We noticed a lot of reviews for this place very unhappy. With many others very happy with their stay. From our perspective they were very accomodating. We were in an RV. We parked it out of the way and let them know where it was parked. They were very accomodating about it. They did let us check in early (Diamond status was an aide here). We had placed reservations for three rooms. Two of them attached rooms and they accomodated that request with no issues either.

We did observe other guests unhappy with the lack of towels in their rooms. They sited trouble getting help as the reason. We went down to the front desk to get a couple of additional towels for our group. We were met with friendly accomodating service.

The room was clean-ish. Nothing observed a slight odor in the handicap room we were put into for our early check in. The phone also did not work in our room.

Still with everything we would still rate this place 4 stars. Friendly and accomodating was our perspective. The breakfast was well stocked during our visit. It maintaianed the Hampton Inn standards from our numerous stops at them.

WE would not hesitate to stay there again.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wetravelalot007
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 December 2021

The room was filthy. The staff didn’t care. The night desk clerk was terrible. Couldn’t even get a hot cup of coffee. We always stay at Hampton or Hilton Garden Inn, we couldn’t believe the Hilton name was associated with this hotel. It was the standard you would expect at a fleabag motel

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank ladyrat13
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 October 2021

Great place to stay its safe and clean and very family friendly and Ms. Billie was really the best the Hampton Inn should really be glad to have a Employee that works there like that and the house keeping was one of the best always clean and worked around our work Schedule when we was on Night Shift that speaks volumes for itself

Date of stay: September 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank dannylindsay1027
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 October 2021

This is not at all like any of the Hampton’s we have stayed at; it’s off the beaten path; horrible location and very old not clean; right off a major freeway we should have known ;it would be dirty and old, yuck look somewhere else

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank thirdday101
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 September 2021

The walls seemed paper thin, I could hear conversations next door and across the hall from my room. There were unruly guests who slammed doors and yelled all night in the hall outside my room. The TV in my room didn’t work. Breakfast was subpar, at best. Definitely won’t be staying in the future!

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank tipsy132021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews