We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful area - real Thailand”
other travellers have booked this property
The best spot for the ultimate holiday
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The best spot for the ultimate holiday
Appreciate total privacy at Eden Villas Krabi. Master bedroom and living area beautifully placed to have direct access to the swimming pool.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
The best spot for the ultimate holiday
Appreciate total privacy at Eden Villas Krabi.
Master bedroom and living area beautifully placed to have direct access to the swimming pool.
Large open and comfortable living area.
Complimentary welcome pack with every booking.
Honeymoon ?? Eden Villas Krabi.
Tastefully decorated bedrooms with King size beds
You will love the spacious feel of our bedrooms.
Master bedroom leading onto pool terrace
Sweet Dreams, always at Eden Villas Krabi.
Spacious villa with modern and stylish decor
Modern facilities , beach and bathroom towels provided for each guest
Beautiful gardens for your enjoyment.
Hopefully you'll catch a view of the gibbons and monkeys.
Stunning mountain views.
Created in amongst the natural beauty of Krabi.
You may witness the natural wildlife at Eden Villas Krabi.
Good roads with amazing scenery, on the way to Eden Villas Krabi.
Yes free car hire with every booking, only at Eden Krabi Villas
Should you not wish to drive we can organize transportation.
Wat Tham Sua  (Tiger Temple Cave) in Krabi town is worth the 1272 steps to the top to see the footpr
Visit Railey Beach and be inspired.
Beautiful beach all accessible by private long tail boat
A long tail boat trip is a must do activity.
Sunset cocktails? Don't miss the sunsets.
Your dream holiday
Have your camera's ready.
Tha Pom national park
Emerald pool.
Emerald pool
Elephant trekking with well cared after elephants
Are you ready for spicy food?
Tranquility at it's very best.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Khao Thong, Krabi Town, Krabi Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
holidayre...
Gloucester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Beautiful area - real Thailand”
Reviewed 2 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
8
people found this review helpful

Just returned from a fantastic 5 days at Eden Villas. Great location, up in the mountains and away from the tourist drag. Free car hire was amazing and we enjoyed exploring the area, taking boat trips to nearby islands and eating amazing Thai food just 5 minutes down the road. The villas was really well equipped with really comfy beds and a wonderful pool. We felt totally relaxed! Thanks Lee for picking us up from the airport and for giving us all the info about the local area. We also really appreciate you organising a cot and spare bed for the two youngest kids. The children also loved using your trampoline and playground area - a real bonus. We loved visiting Melina's and relaxing at their beachside bar and watching the sunset at the Terrace restaurant. Amazing green curry! This villa comes highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Lee, the host was really helpful, free car hire, comfy beds.
Liked least: It was very hot so the living room was quite warm, although the ceiling fans helped.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pallavi A
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“My dream holiday”
Reviewed 11 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
8
people found this review helpful

Words aren't enough to describe this dream home or Krabi. We arrived in Krabi on 4 th of April with 2 teenagers and 2 elderly parents in tow. We were so warmly received at the airport by Lee and his lovely daughter Maya and were immediately made to feel at home. A comfortable 6 seater vehicle was given to us for our use. We drove through the beautiful streets of Krabi and reached the Villa. Eden is indeed a piece of paradise with the beautiful Villa surrounded by lush green hills. It was so serene and peaceful. There was a private pool in the Villa and it had every facility inside it to make the living really comfortable. Lee and his wonderful family took special care of every need of ours including giving us a phone with local numbers. And the icing on the cake was his very lovely dog Zion who was the most adorable pet I've ever seen. The day trips were planned by Lee. I will discuss about them
1. Sunset cruise : Managed by Michael is a must do event. It was the most awesome experience of my life.
2. Kayaking : Fantastic trip , though one should be well versed with kayaking , otherwise one can take helpers too. Breathtaking views of the mangroves
3. Speed boat cruise of Phi Phi island: this was just OK. The tour operators were not that good and didn't organize the snorkelling really well.
4. Hong islands: wonderful scenic beauty with lot of swimming in the sea.
5. Emerald pool : Beautiful and peaceful green pool in the middle of the forest
Culinary delights: We have all fallen in love with Thai food. Not only was every eating experience a culinary delight , but each and every place welcomed us with so much warmth, never experienced before. The places one has to go are : Natural cafe , Melina , Khao Thong terrace , Street food at Ao Thalane Beach including coconut ice cream.
Words are not enough to describe Krabi or Eden Villa. This has been the most wonderful trip ever.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bronwyn B
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A hidden gem”
Reviewed 8 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016
4
people found this review helpful

Lee told us that we would be visiting paradise and he couldn't have been more accurate with his description. Eden Villas truly was a dream holiday.Travelling with our 2 year old and our 10 month old baby we weren't sure if we would even find time to relax on our holiday but relaxed and recharged we certainly are thanks to Lee and his amazing team who couldn't have been more helpful and accommodating. Everything from car seats to high chairs had been thought about making the villa feel like a home away from home with the added bonus of incredible scenery, beautiful sunshine and amazing beaches. What an adventure for us all (swimming everyday in the pool, monkeys and boats trips to name a few) and one that we will no doubt remember for a long time to come. Thank you so much to Lee for letting us share his own piece of paradise. We will hopefully be back very soon.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunilBrav...
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazingly peaceful”
Reviewed 30 December 2015 for a stay in October 2015
4
people found this review helpful

Thank you Lee for a fabulous stay, we had an awesome time. We loved the gorgeous fruit basket in our villa, overflowing with local fruit. With lovely views of the clouds rolling over the mountains and the greenery we felt that we were truly in Eden. The complimentary car was very handy and we went to most of the beaches during the day and came home to restful Eden in the evening. The pool is small but nice for relaxing and generally lazing about.
We've fallen in love with Eden and would love to go back next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Soo peaceful, soothing green views
Liked least: No shops in walking distance
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorraine...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect Christmas retreat ”
Reviewed 28 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
4
people found this review helpful

When Santa came to Thailand this year he stayed at the secluded Eden Villas. Met by Lee at the airport, Santa enjoyed his free hire car so he could drive around with his family without being recognised and trying out all the restaurants that Lee suggested he succeeded in piling on the pounds to fill his Santa suit.
On Christmas Day after work he enjoyed taking the family on a kayaking trip through the mangroves and lagoons nearby. Boxing Day they went on a boat trip round the islands all organised for them by Lee who was always only a phone call away.
Santa enjoyed the pool and comfortable villa and said it made a change from the cold North Pole especially when he could see monkeys, while relaxing on his sunbed, up in the limestone cliffs nearby.
He would completely recommend Eden Villas as a secluded hideaway to get away from all the demands of his busy life at home.
Ho Ho Ho and an extra special thanks to Lee for making it happen so seamlessly.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Dec 2015
Thanks Lorraine , so please you had a great Christmas ''Santa'' is welcome back anytime #perfectcustomers #comebacksoon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing