We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 95
US$ 85
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 140
Hotelpower.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (94)
Filter reviews
94 results
Traveller rating
12
27
28
15
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
12
27
28
15
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflessurrounding hotelscold cerealnice staythe room was nicebiscuits and gravylouisville
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 94 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2016

Stayed as a last resort not planned grew tired and pulled in for safety. the price was cheap to match the quality. It was as if they had remodeled at some time but never quite finished. Dirty hall carpet, poor fit on carpet and tile, caulk gone, bed hard, internet spotty, etc. Pass this quality by unless you have no choice.Staff is nice breakfast-pass

Room Tip: I cannot recommend one
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keith P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2017

We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such candid feedback of your stay. I
am very sorry to hear that your stay did not meet expectations. I am happy to inform you that we completely finished remodeling our hotel including carpet, bathroom, wall finish, etc. We are very excited about the updates and are getting great feedback from our customers. I hope you'll give us another try the next time you are passing through!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2016 via mobile

We stayed here after a family reunion. The room was clean and comfortable but the breakfast was disappointing. The biscuits were dry & hard and other items needed refreshed. We were expecting more fruit selection and yogurt too but there were only old apples and no yogurt.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank ilove2wrshpchrist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2016

For a local one-night cheap stay, the hotel is okay. If you are fussy about decor and cleanliness, then this isn't the hotel for you.
Bedrooms are decent and comes with a fridge and microwave. Coffee machine is included in the bathroom which is a bit odd.
Cleanliness of the room wasn't great and there was a very unpleasant smell to the room. However A/C and TV etc... was okay.
WiFi was decent enough but breakfast was a let down. Eggs were disgusting and bread looked very old. Waffle's were the only nice thing available to eat.
Swimming pool is very small but good enough for a quick dip.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Elan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2016 via mobile

If you are looking for a low price one night stay, this is it. Don't look for anything great. The staff is nice and the lobby is clean. The room was just OK. Our toilet leaked and the exhaust fan didn't work. The bathroom floor was dirty. We decided to pass on the breakfast. It was not impressive.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank dbarbeau1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2016

good place for the money. it was clean and staff was very friendly. breakfast was enough to get you started./ very close to everything. would like to have seen some benches out side.would stay again next time

Stayed: June 2016
Thank Ben R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews