We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (690)
Filter reviews
690 results
Traveller rating
331
211
97
38
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
331
211
97
38
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean breakfast staff bob evans the breakfast area waffles corvette museum road trip complimentary breakfast staff was friendly would stay here again restaurants and shopping outdoor pool great place to stay business trip first floor front desk staff parking lot
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 690 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018

We stopped here on our way home from Florida. Hotel and room were clean and staff was friendly. Really liked the extra counter out side the bathroom especially since it had a mirror. Highly recommend when traveling in Bowling Green.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lisa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonInnBG, General Manager at Hampton Inn Bowling Green, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you for taking a moment to leave us feedback. We are so glad your stay with us was great. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Clean Hotel, helpful staff, and good location! The bathroom was well stock. All electronic devices was fully functional. Will definitely stay here again. I would recommend this location to any one traveling through Bowling Green.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Roberto F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonInnBG, General Manager at Hampton Inn Bowling Green, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Thank you greatly for your comments. We are very happy that you enjoyed our hotel and your time in Bowling Green. We hope the rest of your road trip was exciting and problem free. We hope to be a destination again on your next visit through Kentucky.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

We stopped here for a night on our way south to Alabama. It was just off I-75, and had ample parking, but watch to enter into the correct driveway when you get there. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast selection was good and I was pleased to see the strawberries and blueberries were fresh. The front desk people were friendly and helpful about where to grab some dinner. We will stop here again.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank UP_SpartanFan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonInnBG, General Manager at Hampton Inn Bowling Green, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your travel experience! We are happy to hear you were pleased with the hotel and look forward to your return!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

Booked this on my way to Orlando from Chicago. Breakfast was very good with excellent service. Only negative was that beds were doubles and not queens. Liked the little coffee station outside the bathroom. Would stay again.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Jean A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonInnBG, General Manager at Hampton Inn Bowling Green, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2018

Thank you greatly for your comments. We are very happy that you enjoyed our hotel and your breakfast. We hope the rest of your road trip was exciting and problem free. We hope to be a destination again on your next visit through Kentucky.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018

Beds are double beds. If you have a family of four with teenagers, you can only imagine how uncomfortable sleeping arrangements would be having two teenagers that are practically adult sized sharing a bed. Everyone has to sleep with one leg ha going off the bed because they're simply not big enough. Do your family a favor and find a hotel with queen beds instead of doubles.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank tkorte99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonInnBG, General Manager at Hampton Inn Bowling Green, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with the feedback from your stay at our hotel. I apologize for the frustration you experienced about the size of our beds. We have always had two double beds. Providing the highest level of hospitality is our number one priority and we sincerely apologize for falling short of meeting your expectations. Once again, thank you for your valued feedback and we hope to serve you again whenever your travel brings you back to Bowling Green.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews