We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Bowling Green
Nearby Hotels
US$ 105
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 116
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 116
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 124
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Drury Inn Bowling Green(Bowling Green)
US$ 124
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 124
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Hotel SYNC(Bowling Green)
US$ 123
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 109
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 110
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (647)
Filter reviews
647 results
Traveller rating
312
196
92
35
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
312
196
92
35
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanbreakfast staffbob evansthe breakfast areawafflescorvette museumcomplimentary breakfastrestaurants and shoppingwould stay here againeasy accessstaff was friendlygreat place to stayroad tripnice breakfastbusiness tripparking lotconvenient location
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 647 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stopped here on our way home from Florida. Hotel and room were clean and staff was friendly. Really liked the extra counter out side the bathroom especially since it had a mirror. Highly recommend when traveling in Bowling Green.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lisa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonInnBG, General Manager at Hampton Inn Bowling Green, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for taking a moment to leave us feedback. We are so glad your stay with us was great. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Clean Hotel, helpful staff, and good location! The bathroom was well stock. All electronic devices was fully functional. Will definitely stay here again. I would recommend this location to any one traveling through Bowling Green.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Roberto F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonInnBG, General Manager at Hampton Inn Bowling Green, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you greatly for your comments. We are very happy that you enjoyed our hotel and your time in Bowling Green. We hope the rest of your road trip was exciting and problem free. We hope to be a destination again on your next visit through Kentucky.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stopped here for a night on our way south to Alabama. It was just off I-75, and had ample parking, but watch to enter into the correct driveway when you get there. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast selection was good and I was pleased to see the strawberries and blueberries were fresh. The front desk people were friendly and helpful about where to grab some dinner. We will stop here again.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank UP_SpartanFan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonInnBG, General Manager at Hampton Inn Bowling Green, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your travel experience! We are happy to hear you were pleased with the hotel and look forward to your return!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Booked this on my way to Orlando from Chicago. Breakfast was very good with excellent service. Only negative was that beds were doubles and not queens. Liked the little coffee station outside the bathroom. Would stay again.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Jean A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonInnBG, General Manager at Hampton Inn Bowling Green, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you greatly for your comments. We are very happy that you enjoyed our hotel and your breakfast. We hope the rest of your road trip was exciting and problem free. We hope to be a destination again on your next visit through Kentucky.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018

Beds are double beds. If you have a family of four with teenagers, you can only imagine how uncomfortable sleeping arrangements would be having two teenagers that are practically adult sized sharing a bed. Everyone has to sleep with one leg ha going off the bed because they're simply not big enough. Do your family a favor and find a hotel with queen beds instead of doubles.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank tkorte99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonInnBG, General Manager at Hampton Inn Bowling Green, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with the feedback from your stay at our hotel. I apologize for the frustration you experienced about the size of our beds. We have always had two double beds. Providing the highest level of hospitality is our number one priority and we sincerely apologize for falling short of meeting your expectations. Once again, thank you for your valued feedback and we hope to serve you again whenever your travel brings you back to Bowling Green.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews