We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (176)
Filter reviews
176 results
Traveller rating
121
46
7
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
121
46
7
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffles stayed here new style marriott standards a large shopping mall front desk indoor pool great hotel newer hotel safe area quiet location the breakfast area breakfast was included southern hospitality room was clean hard boiled eggs great stop
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 176 reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2018

After careful review of customer comments on tripadvisor, we selected this hotel for our two night business stay March 25-27. The location is very convenient, yet quiet. The hotel is close to several restaurants and a few lights from I-65. Our stay was just as we expected and very close to most of the reviews. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The breakfast had several options. The beds and pillows were super comfortable. It was nice to have a small refrigerator for our use. I would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank STGClan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

This was a quick one-night stop on a family trip through Louisville to Nashville. We were looking for Marriott property and this made more sense as we were trying to be at Mammoth Caves in the early morning. The staff was friendly, parking plentiful, and the rooms clean and well kept (appeared new). The breakfast was great for everyone, and we would definitely stay here again. Pillows were a bit too soft, but I suspect if we requested, they would have substituted. For us, it was just a big to do over one night stay, so we did not bother.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank medmom2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

This was a quick one night stay on the way north. The hotel was clean and well maintained. It sits off the main road off the interstate and you cant hear the noise from the roads. It was very quiet. Breakfast was very good and plentiful. The staff did a great job keeping everything stocked. This was a great place to stay.

Room Tip: Being it sits off the main road, the area was very quiet.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Preston F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018

We stayed here on Friday, March 16th for just a quick overnight. Hotel was clean and well maintained. Check in associate (think her name was Savannah maybe) was super nice and pleasant. The pool maintenance associate was also very nice and apologetic that the water was cool that day, ha. Had my 5 and 7 year old with me and they enjoyed it very much. Would recommend!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ashlee G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018

First, we were greeted by a friendly host behind the desk. She asked about our trip and made us feel welcome. The room was great and very comfortable. The hotel is extremely clean! We got one of the Suite Rooms as they are more comfortable with a great sitting area. Great Shower!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Keith I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews