We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (85)
Filter reviews
85 results
Traveller rating
39
29
7
7
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
39
29
7
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk room was clean waffles would stay again land between the lakes kentucky opry non smoking the breakfast area we've stayed above average restaurant next door nice bathroom pleasant surprise staff was friendly pillows properties nashville
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 85 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2017

Easy access. Central location. Friendly staff. Nice rooms. Beds are extremely comfortable. Shower clean and hot with great pressure. Breakfast was ok for hot buffet type food. I was accommodated even though i arrive pretty early

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank heathert162017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2017

Non smoking room for $100+ a night smelled like smoke and had cigarette burns in the carpet. Luke warm showers 2 of the 3 days. Mattress had seen better days. Room was very clean other than the smell. Continental breakfast was typical of most nothing special. If you have a fishing boat don't even think about staying here. No electric hookups or room to park one. Had to rent a slip at a marina. I honestly would have left other than the fact it was 4th of July weekend and most everything was booked. Quite a disappointment.

Room Tip: stay somewhere else
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank waknstak2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2017

The desk clerk at check in was very pleasant and helpful. Our room was spacious and very clean. They served a full hot breakfast which was very good. A very accommodating hotel and highly recommend it.

Room Tip: I recommend the suite with a kitchenette for more rooom.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jbolte1957
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patience H, General Manager at Quality Inn and Suites Benton – Draffenville, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.
We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.
Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Sincerely,

Patience Hightower
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2017

Chose this hotel for an overnight stay on the way to Nashville, because it was very close to the Kentucky Opry (which had a free show that night featuring Blue Grass bands). The hotel was super clean and quiet. The room we were given was so well soundproofed that we didn't hear anything from the adjacent areas or the floor above. The bed, linens, and pillows were very comfortable. The room and bath were spacious. The in room air unit was quiet. The breakfast was adequate for our needs. The only drawback was the broken hairdryer. This was found out in the late afternoon. The desk said they had no more available. That's unacceptable in my opinion. I think this is a more essential item for women to offer than say, an iron/ironing board! I would've given a higher service rating but for the lack of backup hairdryers and staff''s lack of concern.

Room Tip: We were put in a room adjacent to the dining and reception areas and we couldn't hear a thing from those areas or the room next door.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ohmiflail88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patience H, General Manager at Quality Inn and Suites Benton – Draffenville, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2017

We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay.
Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Kind regards,

Patience Hightower
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2017

Just passing through without areservation. Clean room, comfortable bed, easy check in, and a good breakfast buffet. We weren't in the room long but I would stay again. Note that there are no elevators.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank mhmitchell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patience H, General Manager at Quality Inn and Suites Benton – Draffenville, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.
Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Patience Hightower
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews