We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful in Bardstown”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of house and parking
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of house and parking
Living room Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Front of house and parking
Living room
Living room
Christmas view of living room
NEW KITCHEN
NEW KITCHEN
Bed roon 1 (one)
with
1 queen bed
Bed room 2  (two)
with 
1 double bed
Bathroom
shower
Sofa bed
100 DVDs
computer desk with charging station
house from the street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Bardstown, Kentucky

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jennifer...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Beautiful in Bardstown”
Reviewed 17 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Fabulous home. Welcoming hosts. Great location. Easily accessible. Perfect for a long weekend getaway to Bourbon country.

Date of stay: September 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2018
Thank you Jennifer we are glad you chose us for your stay in Bardstown. We are glad you had a good experience. Thank you for the towel and barbecue. That was very nice. Hope you can come back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Randal W
Asheville, United States
1 review
“Clean, Cozy and Convenient.”
Reviewed 27 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

My wife and I highly recommend this house. Ron was there to welcome us, and show us around. The house was spotlessly clean. We felt right at home for the entire stay. The kitchen was large with everything you would need. There were snacks and several kinds of coffee. The shower was great, with plenty of towels and different soaps. The location is great for shopping, touring the Bourbon Trail and the Bardstown historic sites and museums. As well as the legendary Mammy's Kitchen. Great little house in a great little town!!!

Date of stay: May 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 May 2018
Thank you for choosing us for your stay in Bardstown. We are glad you had a good experience and we will gladly host you again if you decide to return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy M
1 review
“Charming Bardstown Home”
Reviewed 15 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

What a great little place to stay! Ron was there to greet us when we arrived. He was warm and welcoming and made sure we knew where every thing was. The home was adorable and in a convenient location for our Bourbon Trail excursion. We would definitely come back again.

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2017
"Thanks for choosing us for your stay in Bardstown. We would love to host you again if you return."
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathleen...
Walworth, Wisconsin
2 reviews
“Very clean, two bedroom home close to all that Bardstown has to offer!”
Reviewed 28 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Location is a mile away from downtown and very close to multiple distilleries as we enjoyed the Bourbon Trail. The owner, Ron, was an excellent host. Coffee bar was well stocked as was the mini frig. with water bottles, and even a bucket of ice This was the cleanest property that I have ever stayed in! Comfortably sleeps four people.
Across the street are two antique shops, a pizza place on the corner and a Dollar Tree two doors down for anything you might be missing. We were worried when we got there about the busy street, but it was only loud around the 5:00 time period and then was quiet. Enjoy your stay!

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2017
Thanks for choosing us for your stay in Bardstown. We would love to host you again if you return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing