We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (209)
Filter reviews
209 results
Traveller rating
94
59
28
12
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
94
59
28
12
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cresthill suites full kitchen breakfast was standard fare room suite nice suite long stay outdoor pool extended stay pots and pans eggs and sausage sized refrigerator small kitchen coffee table every staff member little things dvd player a nice place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 209 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2018

We stayed here 2 years ago and really liked it, but it is showing its age now. When we checked in, we could not get wifi from our room. The front desk staff was very helpful and moved us to a new room immediately. New room had wifi, but it was painfully slow all week. The room was always clean, but the furniture was very worn. The chair squeaked, sagged, and had a spring hanging from the bottom. The room is extremely spacious with a full kitchen, but just needs updated. Everything in the room is worn. It is a year or so past when it should have been remodeled. The breakfast was bland and monotonous as it was eggs and sausage every weekday and biscuits and gravy on the weekends. There were few other choices. I love the amount of space, but we will probably not stay here again until it gets a much needed renovation.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank fabmommy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018

“Location ,rooms are unmatched , the staff were passionate in what they do and that showed . Good job ,
Spacious rooms and a well equipped kitchen suitable for long stay .Located near to Beech factory

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank flypintu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2018 via mobile

It’s easy to find better values in the Wichita area. This hotel is conveniently located by interstate 35 and next to several restaurants however the furniture is dated the property is dated in the price should be lower based on the quality of the property my suggestion is to look elsewhere

Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2018

I had previously stayed at this hotel several times and was happy with the price and the cleanliness. However, when we stayed again over New Year's, our car was broken into and ALL of our Christmas presents as well as some sentimental items that we had just received from family members, were stolen. Our car was parked DIRECTLY underneath the camera, however, when we approached the front desk staff about looking at the footage from the camera, the response was that the manager was the only one with the "security code" to look at the camera but he was out of the country for two weeks. (In this day and age of cell phones, that shouldn't have been an issue). They assured us, though, that he could see "everything" from the camera footage. Fast forward three weeks, when he finally got back in town and low and behold, he "couldn't find anything from that night." He apparently had all kinds of other times & days, just not THAT specific night. Needless to say, we now know we were set up & duped. It is obvious the hotel staff was in on the break in as we never were able to see any film. I hope my sharing this experience will help prevent others from having to go through the same thing.

Stayed: January 2018
2  Thank sunshine4mama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2018

Customer service was excellent and the rooms were super clean. My 2 bedroom suite was spacious and comfortable along with the location of the hotel being accessible to shopping centers, stores and other entertainment pleasures. I would definitely recommend the Baymont Inn and Suites and visit again.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank msladycash1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews