We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just what we wanted”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Wichita
Ranked #12 of 88 Hotels in Wichita
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 September 2011

Very clean & up to date. In a good area - close to restaurants & shopping.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank act47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (470)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

426 - 430 of 470 reviews

Reviewed 5 September 2011

My husband and I stayed here after a discouraging experience at a new downtown hotel. Loved the Garden Inn! Our room was spacious and spotless. Every staff member we encountered, from the grounds crew to kitchen staff to front desk members, were helpful and enthusiastic. Loved the comfy pillows and fluffy, large towels as well as the fridge and microwave. I felt spoiled for a bargain price. This hotel is located in a very quiet area on a small lake. It is walking distance to shopping and restaurants. I could not believe the low price for such a peaceful place! Decor is slightly dated but who cares when the rooms are clean, comfortable, and large!

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KansasTraveler2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2011

Rooms are large, comfortable, and new. Hotel is in a great neighborhood and close to there newer restaurants downtown without being a hike into Wichita.
Hotel is always booked and sometimes hard to get into but worth checking for rooms.

Good breakfast, nice bar within walking distant to a handful of hotels.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wick1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2011

first time we stayed at this hotel and we all thought is was a great value! Location is excellent with Bradley Fair shopping center right there. also nice to take a stroll around the water behind the hotel. place was clean and stafff was friendly. we booked the hotel online without breakfast included so it made it pretty inexpensive. buffet is $9.95 each so if you want you can eat somewhere else. we get tired of the buffet after after two days. i would highly recommend for a family wanting to over all value with nothing too fancy :)

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TrippedOutSuzi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2011

Typical Hilton Garden Inn property. Clean rooms, good service. Restaurant on the property, I only ate breakfast. No negatives to speak of. I used a conference room for a day, it was good, manager checked regularly to make sure everything was good. Being behind Bradley Fair was a plus, I had many lunch and dinner choices. I will stay here when I have business in Wichita.

  • Stayed: May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JQRFDAD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wichita hotels
3 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Wichita-Northeast
4.4 km away
Wichita Marriott
Wichita Marriott
#26 of 88 in Wichita
263 reviews
2.1 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton @ The Waterfront
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.8 km away
Hyatt Regency Wichita
Hyatt Regency Wichita
#6 of 88 in Wichita
736 reviews
9.7 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Wichita Downtown
9.6 km away
Drury Plaza Hotel Broadview Wichita
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Wichita? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Wichita

Address: 2041 N Bradley Fair Pkwy, Wichita, KS 67206-2940
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Kansas > Wichita
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Wichita
#13 Romantic Hotel in Wichita
#16 Family Hotel in Wichita
Price Range: ₹ 6,254 - ₹ 12,638 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Wichita 3*
Number of rooms: 103
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Wichita hotel is nestled in a quiet neighborhood, adjacent to Bradley Fair shopping and dining complex. Guest rooms feature free high-speed Internet access, 37-inch HDTVs, a chair with an ottoman, work desk, remote printing, a refrigerator and a microwave. Enjoy hotel amenities including on-site dining, business services, an indoor pool, hot tub and fitness center. Reserve your stay with us today. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Wichita reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Wichita Hotel Wichita
Wichita Hilton Garden Inn
Hilton Wichita

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing