We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (641)
Filter reviews
641 results
Traveller rating
220
225
122
51
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
220
225
122
51
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleannight manageronly stayed one nightstaff was friendlynext morningbreakfast areaa great stayyogurtwould stay againcontinental breakfastbiscuits and gravyscrambled eggseasy accesskimberlyspanglesbraumspillows
Filter
Updating list...
76 - 81 of 641 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 October 2017

The clerks were very helpful. The floors and room was in great shape. Most everything was clean and tidy. The morning breakfast was wonderful. I only have 1 negative and that is the beds. We all woke up - during the night several times- with a back ache because the beds need to be replaced.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank denisemT6618JO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

Finally a hotel that has it all. My hubby and I stripped the bed down to find out what kind of mattress we slept just had the best night of sleep on. It's a Beauty Rest Recharge by the way ☺. Plenty of towels, pillows the you don't have accessible outlets, curved shower curtain!!!! Breakfast perfect; they have a little bit of everything. We have decided if there isn't a Baymont we need to keep driving!!!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank sbobenmoyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017

The first floor is undergoing remodels. I was woken at seven a.m. to shouting and buzz saws, which did not abate before checkout.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank N3572XEelizabethr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

The property seems extremely out of date. Construction was going on while we were there. The pool was tiny and everything is just old. Rooms are tiny. A forced 200 Dollar cash deposit for locals is just plain rediculous.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank chriscA1419LL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews