We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (63)
Filter reviews
63 results
Traveller rating
27
20
8
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
27
20
8
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews biscuits and gravy cheap place stayed here room was clean desk staff return trip front desk non smoking waffles pool and hot tub great price sink refrigerator amenities cereal clerk
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 63 reviews
Reviewed 21 November 2017 via mobile

I always stay here when I come thru this way. Usually on business but this was a family trip. Very friendly staff. They have made lots of improvements over the last few months. Always clean and comfortable stay at an affordable price

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank Keith E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2017 via mobile

Got here late on Wednesday night, the 16th. The gentleman working was very pleasant, helpful & accommodating. The rooms are a little older, but comfortable & clean. Bed was comfy & so were the pillows. This is also a 100% non-smoking hotel, a big plus for us. Such sweet people at the fri t desk. Would stay again. Also, there is no noise from the Pilot travel center right next door, a plus! It is a goog bang for your buck!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Joan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017 via mobile

Love this place. Only stay here when in Salina for work. Friendly and considerate staff. Excellent grill & bar across parking. Awesome folks there also. What more can I say. Great place to stay anytime of year.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank Jackie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017

I travel for work and I'm usually in the Salina area once a month or more for days at a time. This hotel is my go to place. The staff is super friendly and the rooms are clean and updated. There is also an exceptional restaurant(not affiliated with the hotel) conveniently in the parking lot. If you're looking for a place to rest your head comfortably this is the place to go.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jesse E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017 via mobile

The pool was heated and clean. We ate at the Blue Diamond Bar and Grill. Food was amazing! Next morning we had biscuits and gravy. Rooms were very affordable and most of all Clean. The staff at check in and out were great! We will definitely be back.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Joseph J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews