We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (223)
Filter reviews
223 results
Traveller rating
31
36
60
39
57
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
31
36
60
39
57
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanrooms bookedstayed daysparking lot iswafflesarmy basestay there againbiscuits and gravycerealtrouble
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 223 reviews
Reviewed 7 April 2018

We were only staying for one night so we went the least expensive route and thought we could deal with anything one night. The first room they put us in didn't have any heat. They were very nice and moved us to another which was spacious enough with a King bed, fridge and microwave. It truly needed a good cleaning though because the sinks and tubs were gross. I don't want to think about the bedding. I'm not sure I should have even gave a three because cleanliness is huge!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank harrisoncreative1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 March 2018

The mangagement was great. We did have trouble with the TV. Someone disconnected it but management fixed the problem. While they were in the room I proceeded to sit on the bed and fell backwards hitting the wall. For what ever reason the box spring and matress were not snugly in place on the frame

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Crownline09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018

The bathroom was terrible. I cleaned it with bleach and still felt gross. When we first arrived, there were a few flies in the room. Over the weekend stay I would say that we killed about 20 flies. There were still more there. The room felt gross and disgusting because of them. The actual room wasn’t that bad. The decor outdated. The beds were ok.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank toby1597
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews