We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A PLACE AND PEOPLE TO STAY WITH.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Best Western J. C. Inn
Ranked #2 of 15 Hotels in Junction City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 September 2017

A place you can always stay feeling homely touch and the great smile from all employees will definatley will make your day. This was my 3rd stay with this motel, dont know its because its franchised now. I must add here for oustanding help by front desk clerk, Miss Tanya M. White, Her personal commitment to excellence will inspired others to push past mediocrity that I saw in my previous 2 stays. They are changed because of you and the guidance of your management. The printer at the business centre wasn't printing and realising my urgency and frustration, she helped me to print out for her office desktop for my next morning meeting. Doing a good job is not always about impressive innovation. Sometimes it is only about doing something with plain dedication. Well done. But I am sure I can highly recommend this motel while you are in the area.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Mahmud M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (308)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

35 - 39 of 308 reviews

Reviewed 15 September 2017

We used BW on our way to Denver via Salina. All amenities were excellent with the exception of the very soft and bouncy bed. Breakfast offerings were good, but I would like to have seen more fruit options.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank nem0211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

Rates were affordable and staff friendly. Could use better sound proofing on the walls (i.e. you can hear all the showers turning on near your room in the morning). Clean and plenty of space to spreadout.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ladyageorge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017

Great Place!! One of the Best Breakfasts I have had, great selection. Clean, very friendly hotel staff. They do need to change pillows they are way overstuffed. Beds a little hard for my preference, not horrible. Would stay again!!+)

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank C L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017

Clean room, comfortable bed and room as a whole; breakfast was nice; great staff - they were warm, very helpful and made sure everything was right. We'd definitely check out this hotel again next time we're traveling this direction. Great night

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank jim_thulson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Junction City hotels
0.4 km away
Courtyard Junction City
Courtyard Junction City
#5 of 15 in Junction City
180 reviews
1.8 km away
Hampton Inn Junction City
Hampton Inn Junction City
#1 of 15 in Junction City
595 reviews
0.4 km away
Quality Inn near Fort Riley
Quality Inn near Fort Riley
#3 of 15 in Junction City
127 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 km away
Junction City Inn & Suites
Junction City Inn & Suites
#6 of 15 in Junction City
99 reviews
0.3 km away
Candlewood Suites Junction City - Ft. Riley
2 km away
Express Inn & Suites Junction City
Express Inn & Suites Junction Ci...
#12 of 15 in Junction City
8 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western J. C. Inn? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western J. C. Inn

Address: 604 E Chestnut St, Junction City, KS 66441-9447 (Formerly BEST WESTERN J. C. Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Kansas > Junction City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Junction City
#4 Business Hotel in Junction City
Price Range: ₹ 4,433 - ₹ 6,586 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western J. C. Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 45
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This hotel was built in 2006. We have recently changed management and have made several improvements to this still new hotel. It is close to Fort Riley, I-70, Historical museums, shopping, and dining. We are pleased to offer discounts for AAA, Military, AARP members. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western J. C. Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Junction City
Junction City Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing