We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveller rating
11
14
15
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
11
14
15
5
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 50 reviews
Reviewed 13 December 2016

Friendly check in person and check out person. 1st housekeeper who knocked was sorta rude but the others were great.
We had a microwave and a refrigerator. Wish there was an alarm clock or hair dryer.
A little worn but from what the front desk person said they will be remodeling soon.
Our dog was no hassle for them and he is a big hairy dog.
Will stay on our way thru there again.

Room tip: stayed in non smoker room on 3rd floor but there was an elevator
Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TravelsAlotWithDog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2016

The room was inexpensive (around 62.00) and they accepted my pet bird. Room was clean. Loved the young man who checked me in. Really nice and sweet. I would stay here again if in looking for a budget hotel.

Room tip: We picked the first floor.
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Janet K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2016

Stayed at this site for one night while visiting my son and his family near Ft. Riley. Remembering that this is about as budget thinking hotel that one can stay, keep in mind I was spending only an hour or two, Max. waking hours. The room was clean, as was the bathroom. There was a microwave and small fridge, a small table, two small chairs and the bed, with a TV mounted to the wall. There were quite a few channels on their cable system. Check in was quick and easy. The ONLY reason this establishment did not get a 3 star, which is great for an establishment of this size and price is because our room was right next to the back doors, and though they are supposed to be secure, with entrance by key card only, they never locked. Though they do not offer King Size beds, the bed was very comfortable.

Room tip: Try to get on the second floor, and more toward the center of the hotel as the security doors at the end do not lock.
Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Howard H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2016

Clean and comfortable. A little worn in places (eg. curtains, bedspreads). No coffee maker in room. Soaps are very small and no shampoo. WiFi unusable - connect but can't open a webpage. Flat screen TV with many channels works well.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Russ M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2016 via mobile

Excellent. A very nice surprise. Comparable to much more expensive chains or better.

Very welcoming. Room felt new and very clean. Linens, mattress, were new and very nice.

I wish all motel 6 were like this. I enjoy the pricing of motel six.

Date of stay: March 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Mary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews