We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding ”
Review of Starbucks

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Starbucks
Ranked #2 of 7 Quick Bites in Emporia
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Quiet location just off the highway. Very quick, friendly and efficient service. One of the best Starbucks I've been to.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank tdw295
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (28)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 28 reviews

Reviewed 13 September 2018 via mobile

I have stopped at many Starbucks over the years, but this was my first visit in Emporia. As I sat enjoying my coffee, I couldn’t believe the friendly greeting and conversation each person was given. It was so remarkable that I stopped to compliment the manager. Nice way to start your day!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank NancyinDerby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2018 via mobile

We took a group of about 25 into this smaller Starbucks, which they handled with ease and a smile. Very professional service! A clean and well kept shop.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank markwE5397ED
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2018

Located right outside the door of the hotel. Great location. Standard Starbucks, great staff. I still think they are overpriced but everything is always of good quality.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank familyoffive106
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

I live out of town, but maybe stop in 3 -5 times a month. Still, they know my drink when I get to the counter. Recall things we've spoken about in the past. Really nice people working here

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank HeatherF475
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Starbucks also viewed

 

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing