We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
US$ 115
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 120
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (105)
Filter reviews
105 results
Traveller rating
34
44
13
7
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
34
44
13
7
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstaff was very friendlywithin walking distanceroom was cleanaffordable place to staywafflesfront desk staffpizza ranchcomfortable nighteating placesking bedlots of places to eatnice poolnice hotelstayed nightsother hotelswould stay here againrecommend this hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 105 reviews
Reviewed 28 January 2018

Easy access from highway. Within walking distance of several eating places, gas stations.
Room was clean, bed was comfortable and staff were friendly. Breakfast was adequate. Parking spaces were a bit small.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank U9533IWanthonyh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay P, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your experience staying at our hotel. Guest satisfaction is very important to us. I am happy to hear that you had a great stay. Again, thank you and we look forward to having you stay with us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2017 via mobile

We stopped for one night as a pass through on our holiday trip. The temperatures outside were below zero and it was comforting to find a warm, clean hotel that accepts pets. Front desk service was courteous and efficient. We first tried a pet friendly hotel next door because it looked newer, but unfortunately they leave the heat off in the rooms until they are rented. We looked at two different rooms and both were 50 degrees inside with a heater that only put out luke warm air. It would have taken hours to heat up. Thank you Quality Inn for a comfortable night of rest!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Stranded01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2018

Thank you for writing a review about your experience staying at our hotel. Guest satisfaction is very important to us and we appreciate and value your feedback. Again thank you, and we hope to have you stay with us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2017

We were on our way to Arizona and my partner decided at the last second he was not feeling the Motel 6, so we cancelled there and he found this online. The clerk who checked us in was VERY nice, and the room was ok. It was worth about what we paid, but wasn't anything unique. Well, except for the unfinished non-stained wood that was inserted to hold the shower rod in place (the shower rod wasn't long enough for the space). That'll rot eventually because it's not even lacquered, much less finished, but it's ok for the moment.
The thing that irritated us most, is that the main reason my partner wanted not to go to M6 is because there wasn't a hot tub there. Well, despite what Priceline told us, there isn't one here either. There was a pool area which needed attention in terms of cleanliness, a freezing pool, and a big sheet of plywood over where the hot tub goes, hot tub signage still on the wall, and a small patio table on top of it, with sawdust all over that area. On a Monday they were too busy for us to stop for breakfast (no seats and the tiny breakfast area was full to the rafters with people), so we ate at what turned out to be an excellent waffle house (as opposed to the terrible sports bar the clerk recommended for dinner). Overall, I think we should have just kept our Motel 6 reservation and kept the $27 upcharge we wound up giving William Shatner.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank keviefriend
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2017

Very clean, smells great. Staff friendly. That's have great pillow tops flat screen televisions. Parking lot a little snug for larger vehicles. Although well lit. This was my second trip and I'll probably use this hotel much more often. Pet fee is $25 that is very reasonable although I think for return guests and well-behaved pets there should be a small discount that would be nice. Overall very happy with the hotel you will be satisfied if you come to this hotel. Breakfast was organized and clean meal was hot.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank La R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel. Guest satisfaction is very important to us. I am very pleased to hear that you had a great experience staying with us! On behalf of our entire staff we would like to thank you and we hope to have you stay with us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2017

Was very satisfied with my stay my pets were welcome, I am a rewards member so I was upgraded to a suite at no additional cost beds were comfortable,location was perfect close to shopping and dining with in walking distance definitely will stay there next time I’m in town.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank daveK1178LB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay P, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel. Guest satisfaction is very important to us! I am very happy to hear that you had a great experience while staying at our hotel. On behalf of you staff, we thank you and hope to have you stay again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews