We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Love Love this Place”
Beach in front of the Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beach in front of the Villa
On the beach The pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Beach in front of the Villa
On the beach
The pool
Main sitting room at dusk
Three Dolphins in the Evening
The Bamboo Bed
Friends visiting and swimming on Three Dolphins beach with their dog
Looking up from the Beach
dining roomJPG
kitchen
study
Buddha picture Anguilla 2
Three dolphinsMaster bedroom
cottage
www.mycaribbean-3
Picture for review
Chilaxing painting.JPG
Three dophins Flamboyant
Three dolphins Elegantly furnished Estate
Master bathroom door
boatracelunarosa.JPG
outsidewalkup
outside mainbed
aerialview3D
floorplan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Little Harbour, Anguilla

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Martin V
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Love Love this Place”
Reviewed 19 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

I'm so in love with this place, the staff, the owners and the Spectacular views. I felt so at home here. The house itself is gorgeous. I was amazed by the artwork. It truly belongs in a museum of nature art. The owner who is the artist put his heart and soul into every piece. We had a GREAT time here. My plan is to make a trip to Anguilla every chance I get.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: The Mosquitos are very aggressive
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Nov 2015
Thanks Vodkia, we enjoyed having you all staying at the villa and we love it when our guests love Anguilla and Three Dolphins as much as we do! Hurry Back, we would love to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John C
Bethesda, Maryland
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Excellent vacation rental”
Reviewed 31 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Our family has vacationed in Anguilla for over 12 years and Three Dolphins is one of the best villas we have rented. The location is central to everything on the island, it has it's own small beach (this year the seaweed made it unusable but that is not the villas fault), and the pool was a big hit for our young boys. The grounds are lovely with unique artwork done by the owner. The villa is open and there was a comfortable sea breeze. The ladies (housekeepers) are lovely people who took good care of us and who provided great local insight to the August Monday festivities. It was a great place for our family and we will return.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Very open floor plan, nice sea breeze, pool.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Nov 2015
Thank you and we look forward to you visiting us again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KristieI5
Dallas, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Perfect Beach House”
Reviewed 27 August 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

My large family (six adults and seven children) stayed at Three Dolphins in Jun/July 2015. We could not have been more pleased with the house, the property and the staff. Chelle was fantastic to plan with and she did a great job of placing extra beds in rooms for children. The two lovely daily housekeepers were a tremendous help and top notch. By the end of our stay, they were like family. That added so much to our ability to relax and actually vacation since we had help around the house each day. The location of the home is very convenient to anywhere on the island and the small but nice beach in front added to the perfection of the property. It is a quiet location with lovely decor and comfortable beds. We had everything we needed! Highly recommend this house and can't wait to return myself!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gildroy
London
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Magical place on a magical island”
Reviewed 13 August 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We rented Three Dolphins for a week with some friends and our little toddler. The house could not have been nicer, very comfortable, all bedrooms of equal quality and a magical view. It is also very well located as everywhere is 10-15 minutes from the house. Lastly staff and owner are charming!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WJFM
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Could not have been better”
Reviewed 21 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013
3
people found this review helpful

We just returned from a fantastic week at Three Dolphins. The house is absolutely spectacular. The main house has three air conditioned "master suites", all equally beautiful. The first floor master suite has double doors that open to the pool, the two second floor masters each have their own balconies overlooking the pool with ocean views. Each bedroom has a large bathroom (with two sinks each) and walk-in closet. The beautifully furnished living and dining rooms have large doors that fold open so that they feel like they are part of the pool area (with ocean/St. Martin views). The well appointed kitchen is in a separate building very close by, with a half bath and laundry room. The pool area has two dining areas and many sitting areas - it is beautifully landscaped with tropical plants and trees. There is a walkway to a small semi-private beach. The house is staffed with two wonderful women that come daily and keep the house spotless. We could not have asked for a more perfect house for a family of four to vacation (two girls age 15 and 10), and can imagine the house being perfect for a larger group. We did not utilize the guest house. We can't wait to return!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Views/spaciousness of the house/cleanliness/amenities
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Apr 2013
We are so pleased you had a wonderful stay at Three Dolphins and we look forward to you and your family returning soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing