We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice house”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of maso del fieno

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sant'Orsola Terme, Province of Trento, Trentino-Alto Adige

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
WenliangP
1 review
“Nice house”
Reviewed 30 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

I loved everything there.The house ,the location,the people and the views. Also thanks to Serena recommended the Castel Pergine restaurant.It was so beautiful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Nov 2017
Grazie mille Pan!!! A presto;))
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fabiola U
1 review
Reviewed 17 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
flic84201...
Padua, Italy
1 review
Reviewed 25 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Feb 2018
Che piacere leggere queste bellissime parole!!! Grazie grazie ancora!!! Vi aspetto prestissimo questa volta magari al maso nuovo !!! ;))
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riccardo...
1 review
Reviewed 23 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jan 2018
Un poche parole mi hai commosso!!!! ;) non ho parole da aggiungere perché ciò che mi hai scritto è stupendo. Mi fa molto molto felice sapere siate stati bene!! GRAZIE DI CUORE Serena
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ariannap2...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jan 2018
Grazie grazie di cuore!! mi fa piacere sentire che tutto vi sia piaciuto ...tutto ciò gratifica tantissimo. Un abbraccio Serena
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing