We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (75)
Filter reviews
75 results
Traveller rating
23
26
12
9
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
23
26
12
9
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslong term stayan extended stay hotelroom was cleanwould highly recommend this hotelstaff was very friendly and helpfulmallstoveanthonydeskcasino
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 75 reviews
Reviewed 8 September 2017

It's being remodeled now, so things might be better. I needed a quick 8 hours of sleep to turn around and drive the next day, and it wasn't going to happen here. From the checkin (4 people in line, nobody behind the desk for several minutes) to the noisy heater/AC to hearing every door slam in the hallway starting at about 4am, it was not a place for sleep.

I'll be staying elsewhere next time.

Room Tip: Don't know.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank nitw63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela C, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

We are sorry to hear that you did not get the sleep you so rightfully deserved. We apologize for the construction causing some of the issues we try to minimize impact on the guests but sometimes it is hard to avoid. We would love to have you back to see us after the remodel is done to see the progress made.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017

Pretty much your standard Candlewood. I like it overall, it's conveniently located and easy to get your room from the side entrances if you get a room near them, which I try to do. I would definitely consider staying here again if in the area.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jrperkins3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2018

jrperkins3,

Thank you so much for your kind comments and review regarding your most recent stay of Quality Inn & Suites Hotel. It is so rewarding to hear that we were able to provide a comfortable and convenient experience. It means a lot to us that you've allowed us to be such an important part of your vacation and we thank you for sharing your five star experience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017 via mobile

Very nice property that jus needs some tlc n some people to care about the property. Theres inches if dust on everything. We got to our room on friday night to settle in and came across hair covering our bed... seeemed the inside was clean tho (most important) so we called down to brett and he RAN to bring us a new top sheet. Upon further notice there was hair all over as if they didnt mop or vacuum. Anthony helped us out to make everything right. Two of the most friendly front desk people ive ever had the pleasure to meet. Went to check out and our key didnt work so went to desk to find no one. Couple mins later this girl in a black shirt comes out we tell her the situation and she says "hell no" (then made one that didnt work) maybe had amanda known our experience she wouldnt have joked... amanda definalty needs more training on how to treat customers from brett or anthony. Not to mention they wore button ups n looked like they work there unlike her black shirt.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank mird445
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2018

mird445,

Thank you for sharing your experience, and we are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the condition and cleanliness of the hotel your guest room at that time. This is certainly not the kind of experience we would like for our valued guests to have. We wish you would have informed the front desk staff regarding this matter, so we can transfer you in a room that suits your comfort. Know that your voice is important to us and that we are addressing these issues to improve
upon the guest experience at our hotel. We want you to experience the best value for your money, to feel comfortable, and to have your expectations exceeded; I hope that this will be the case during your next stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for work, recommended by coworkers. Loved the kitchen and the desk. The bed was comfortable. The staff were pleasant and helpful. Didnt seem like they wanted to vacuum along the edges of any of the walls - they were rimmed in a deep layer of dust. Cable tv channels were crazy....but I would definitely stay here again. Located close to shopping and restaurants.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank Starabella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2018

Starabella,

Thank you for completing our guest satisfaction survey and sharing your experience. We strive to give you a great experience, and I am pleased to learn that we were able to meet your expectations in many ways; though I regret to hear that you weren't thoroughly impressed with our tv channels . We are also forever working to improve upon the guest experience and I hope you will remember our attributes and return to see how we have improved to impress you even more.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2017

Spent a week at this hotel in April 2017. It is in a very good location near a mall and many restaurants. It is just down the road from the casino. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The TV size is a little small for the big old room that you get. It is an extended stay hotel, so you do not get daily cleaning service. However, you can pick up clean towels at the front desk, if you need them. In my mind, it needs a little renovation. The carpet was showing wear & tear spots in my room. Would I stay here again, probably.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mack M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2018

Mack M,

Thank you so much for your kind comments and review regarding your most recent stay of Quality Inn & Suites Hotel. We greatly appreciate that you've taken the time to tell us what a wonderful impression our staff made with their efforts to make you feel comfortable.We also appreciate your ideas for improving on our carpet, and we look forward to serving
you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews