We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“amazing appartment with an unique view on Ibiza...”
es pouet
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
es pouet
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
es pouet
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Nuestra Senora de Jesus, Ibiza, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
st_phanem...
2 reviews
“amazing appartment with an unique view on Ibiza town and swimming poll on the balcony”
Reviewed 3 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The apartment is in a secured luxury complex with 4 great rooms and a magnificent living room and terrasse. We would comme back without hesitating.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jul 2017
Stephane, thanks so much for stayin in our apartment,! it was a big placer! wellcome anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
clemmo2
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“wonderful chap”
Reviewed 29 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

allowed me with politeness & courtesy to
keep his property in reserve when being messed about on a
booking already made

feel i owe you if you have a few days in August not let at end of July
& want to do a late deal let me know will try put something together

mark

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jul 2017
thanks a lot, it was a placer
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anadon
Madrid
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“The best apartments in Ibiza”
Reviewed 20 May 2017 for a stay in June 2016

My husband and I first went to Ibiza last summer and we stayed in Talamanca beach, Es Pouet beach (which is by the beach). We fell in love with the area and the whole Ibiza vibe. So, in 2011, we planned to go back againg!!! We love these apartments The apartments ticked all the boxes for us – next to the beach - which was literally on the beach, with a incredible big swimingpool in the garden plus another one in the terraze of the apartment. We are independent enough to make our own lunches/breakfasts, but then there's a restaurant attached to the complex in case we're feeling lazy. The complex has 24 hours security with lots of digital camaras wich make us more confortable for our kids. The beach is clean and has a nice beach cafe - which again, is reasonably priced and they do the usual food and exotic food, Ibiza Town is just 5 minutes for the house. You can get a water taxi or go to Ibiza town (less than 5 mins walk away) I recommend hightly these apartments . My husband - who was my boyfriend in 2011, actually proposed to me on the beach opposite, so this place is really special to us. You have a Play land for childrens, and the rooms for the apartment are very big !! all On suite!!! Modern and very clean! You can see the best Sunset of the island form the livingroom where Dalvila, Ibiza city centre is!! I rented a boat just on the beach for 3 days!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 May 2017
Thanks for your stay!. You are more tan wellcome anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing