We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (107)
Filter reviews
107 results
Traveller rating
40
43
18
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
40
43
18
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffles room was clean in town family stayed here desk clerk stay there again biscuits and gravy the breakfast area hard boiled eggs musty smell breakfast staff an upgrade hot tub wonderful hotel indoor pool great place to stay exercise room
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 107 reviews
Reviewed 3 June 2018

Always enjoyed staying here. The staff is friendly and the breakfast was good. Pool was closed for cleaning but that happens sometimes. Rooms were clean and comfortable. We will always stay here!!!!!!

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 728kellyw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kat B, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Keokuk North, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2018

Dear Kelly,

We want to thank you for leaving us a nice feedback and rating. Staff will be excited when i share about your stay with them. IM glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and from the friendly staff and rooms and comfortable and breakfast was all good for you. We want to than you for staying with us and we hope to see you soon.
Kindly Regard,

Kat Blakely
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018 via mobile

Went for a quick family getaway to do some rock hunting.
Decent hotel.
Very friendly staff, was able to give us an early check in.
Hot tub was a nice touch.
Breakfast was pretty basic.
Hotel needs some upkeep and deep cleaning though.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kendra H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kat B, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Keokuk North, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2018

Dear Kendra H,

We want to thank you for leaving a feedback and giving us a rating. Also glad to hear that the staff was friendly and was able to attend to your needs. Glad to hear that you enjoyed some of the extra attraction Keokuk and surrounding areas has to offers. Thank you for your and hope to see you again.

Sincerely,

Kat Blakely, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2018 via mobile

Stopped in while traveling south ahead of an Iowa ice storm in April.

Desk clerk Tori was friendly and fantastic help. She made sure we had everything we needed to settle in.

Breakfast one of best in the hotel chains that offer them. Eggs delicious, waffles fantastic, biscuits and gravy very good, and hostess cleaner was very proactive and friendly.

This was likely one of friendlier Quality Inns, and only negative to whole stay......replace the tiny broken toilets in the recent remodeling that weren’t done.

Close to restaurants and shopping and gas station.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Robert_Felderman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kat B, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Keokuk North, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2018

Dear Robert F,

Thanks for the rating and feedback. I will share with staff about your comments. Also Tori will be stoked to hear that you enjoyed her fantastic help and she made sure you guys had everything to settle in with. Glad t o here you loved the breakfast. Thank you for staying with us and hope to see you again.

Sincerely,

Kat Blakely, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2018

We had easy check-in A great lobby we used several times. Great breakfast. Did not have to spend time going out to breakfast because it was good. Big pool! Hot jacuzzi!
Rooms were clean and comfy and had mini fridges for leftovers snacks and ice packs!
No massage available here. No spa. My handicapped clients were comfortable. The wheel chair and walker fit fine through automatic doors and elevator and their room was navigable. between and around beds and bathroom and bars in toilet. Thank you for a great stay! We all rested well.

Room tip: There was a ground floor right next to the elevator. So we could come from our upstairs room down to their room easily and quickly.
Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Leslieann111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kat B, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Keokuk North, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Dear Leslieann111,

We want to thank you for leave a feedback and rating about your stay with us. Glad to hear that your clients was happy with there stay. I will share with staff about your comments. We thank you for staying with us,And we hope to see you again in the future.

Sincerely,

Kat Blakely
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018 via mobile

Rooms are hard to find by the highway so we had to drive a little ways to get there. Quaint little town. Nice breakfast with waffles, Canadian bacon, biscuits gravy, scrambled eggs and the usual fair. Clean nice place to stay.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank gardeningteacher8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kat B, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Keokuk North, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Dear Gardeningteacher8,

We like to thank you for leaving us feedback and rating about your stay with us. Glad to hear that that you enjoyed our breakfast that we offer,and your stay was nice.I will share your feed back with staff. We thank you for staying with us and hope to see you again in the future.

Kind Regards,

Kat Blakely
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews