We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
The best in Sint maartan

The spa is official fully open! All king of massage , padicure,manicure, facial ,wax and more Dry... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Nisodimri
,
St Martin / St Maarten
Very Relaxing Massage!

I enjoyed a great and relaxing massage from Dee. She provided a great experience and even gave my 7... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Tank1424
,
Boca Raton, Florida
Read all 29 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around St Martin / St Maarten
Massage Artist
6 Reviews
from US$ 41.03
More Info
from US$ 121.80
More Info
from US$ 40.00
More Info
from US$ 44.00
More Info
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveller rating
27
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
27
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews body scrub swedish massage couple massage pedicure island
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 29 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had a pedi from Mery she was great nice personality thanks to dee for the invite dee I will sure come again and recommend sunset spa to anyone wonderful spa service dee thanks again

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank 974emzj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Thank you dee for the invite to the spa you were right satifaction was garanteed tge service privided was great i will sure come again

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank 847clydep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I had a pedicure with mery it was great thanks to dee for the invite yiu such a nice welcoming person

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank X2127USjoelp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2021 via mobile

I had the best massage and facial by dee she is the best I would recommend her any time if you go to sunset spa ask for dee

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank lapriorr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2021

Yesterday I received such a nice pedi from Marilys and Mary gave my mom one aswel. I felt I was on a different island all alone. The music was so tranquil and the service AMAZING. And a Big Thank you to Dee she made sure we was very comfortable. I will be coming back for sure. I recommend this spa to anyone who wants to just get away for a few hours.

Date of experience: February 2021
1  Thank Zrileyy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews