We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveller rating
11
10
4
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
11
10
4
3
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 32 reviews
Reviewed 17 November 2017

We haved stayed here in the past but they newly remodeled rooms were terrific and the complementary brecfasts were outstanding. The management went out of there way to be helpful. We certainly will be staying here in the future.

Stayed: November 2017
Thank bjpj2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017 via mobile

It's a friendly person inn..nice looking from street..the rooms are so spacious and clean...nice big plasma tv on cute little dresser...table & chairs to enjoy..cute lamps when on gives room a cozy homey feeling...nice thick comforter & soft blankets on foot of bed...room had countertop with sink..the bath very nice...outside room table/chairs ...nice grassy area. This is a very cozy warm inn...

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Gasnapshots1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed here two nights and the room was clean and the air conditioning worked as did the TV. The bathtub drain backed up so that wasn't good. Had a room by the stairs so it was very noisy with people going up and down so next time we will stay in a room away from the stairs. Beds were comfortable and clean. Breakfast consisted of toast, cereal, snack bars, pre-made pancakes, oatmeal packets, coffee and Sunny D juice first day and no juice the second day. Desk clerks were friendly and accommodating. Will stay here again when we visit relatives in Iowa.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Sally H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2017 via mobile

Stayed here two nights again and rooms were clean, updated, quiet and the beds were comfortable. Air conditioner worked great. Also had a small refrigerator and microwave. Desk clerks were very nice as well. Will stay again this fall when we come back to visit relatives.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank homeofthepackers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2016 via mobile

We stayed two nights and everything was great! Comfortable beds and room was well maintained and clean. Rooms were reasonably priced. Reception ladies were friendly and accommodating. Will stay again when we visit relatives in the area.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank homeofthepackers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews