We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay!”
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Sleep Inn & Suites
Ranked #10 of 26 Hotels in Davenport
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 August 2011

This sleep Inn hotel was conveniently located to the interstate highway. Our 1-room suite was nice and clean with a very large bathroom. They had a very good breakfast selection. We enjoyed our stay here and definitely would return.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Charlotte G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (155)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

140 - 144 of 155 reviews

Reviewed 17 August 2011

They were extremely rude! We had booked a jacuzzi suite online and even called to confirm thats what we were getting. When we got there, we did not have the jacuzzi suite and they were unwilling to make it right. Never again will I EVER stay at a Sleep Inn!

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank denae m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2011

First of all, we got our big room for $50/night! Free hot breakfast, wifi, and indoor pool/hot tub came with it. It smelled new and good although the carpet was a little damp, probably from steam cleaning. I would stay in this hotel again!

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sunnydae0831
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2011

The room was very clean and quiet. Front desk staff could have been a little friendlier. Upon entering the hotel, the smell of the pool area radiates through the whole lobby--which is a little to be desired. Breakfast was adequate. Overall it is a nice place to stay and would stay here again. Recommend getting bigger pillows for the beds.

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JTN75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2011

Stayed at this Sleep Inn on business travel for the first time. The hotel is very clean with a friendly staff (front desk). Rooms were spacious and well maintained. Breakfast was compliementary and good. I'd stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank stroms5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Davenport hotels
3.7 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Davenport
2.5 km away
Days Inn & Suites Davenport East
1.2 km away
Hampton Inn Davenport
Hampton Inn Davenport
#1 of 26 in Davenport
559 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.7 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Davenport
3.6 km away
Quality Inn and Suites Davenport
3.6 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Davenport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn & Suites

Address: 5350 Elmore Ave, Davenport, IA 52807-3859
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Iowa > Davenport
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Davenport
Price Range: ₹ 6,088 - ₹ 7,883 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Sleep Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sleep Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Davenport
Davenport Sleep Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing