We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (198)
Filter reviews
198 results
Traveller rating
81
40
34
25
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
81
40
34
25
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews desk clerk was friendly and helpful fairfield inn dog show business trip cheryl carpet
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 198 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2017

I like Red Roof Inns, seek them out if location is right. Good value. I was happy with this one until almost ready to go. Bugs on the floor saw 8, went to desk twice with bugs, they blew me off, avoid

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank marlow54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile

We we're only booked for one night....good thing. When we arrived they checked us in to a room and it was 90°. We went downstairs and were asked if we had turned on the heat?! Really?! When we requested our money back they miraculously found us a room with a working air conditioner.

The rooms were no smoking but there were cigarette burns in the bed cover. The TV worked and our room did stay cool. They offered breakfast but we left very early and missed it.

The exterior needs painting and it looked very rundown. Kids were running up and down the hall, with them occasionally banging on the door, until after 10 pm.

It was not a great night....

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Karen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017

This property on another website is rated 3 stars - how I do not know. The exterior hadn't been painted in years, the hallways were ok with your eyes closed, the room basic - ok to sleep and leave after bathing.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MWag1810
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile

The room appeared clean but the musty smell was not pleasant , to say the least. The bed was comfortable and the lady at the desk was very nice. Breakfast wasn't much but for the price we survived. Just passing through but one night is enough.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Jan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile

This place needs serious work. Stayed for 2 nights here. It was cheap bit you get what you pay for. Dirty rooms, crumbling walls and unlocked security doors. Spilled water on the floor when I wiped it up, the towel was black. Floor obviously had not been mopped in months. Halls were dirty; garbage in hallways and grime everywhere.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Libby B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews