We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveller rating
16
7
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
16
7
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 23 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2018 via mobile

Super Clean, very updated, and highly recommended. Staff was super courteous and always greeted us and were very accommodating with any requests we had. Location is perfect if you are at any event at Pzazz Event Center or Catfish Bend casino. Would recommend to anyone traveling to the area.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
Thank KennethL957
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2018

This is a superb hotel. We have stayed at the Pizzaz hotel and this hotel is so much better. It is attached to the others.. Do not need to go outside to get to casino or fun city. Rooms are amazining..service is excellent

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Julie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2018

Our stay at the newly opened Hampton Inn and Suites in Burlington, Iowa, was a delight. The hotel is beautifully done, comfortable, and convenient. We appreciated being able to park in the nearby ramp. The location is convenient and we highly recommend it!

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank ATRay50535
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2018

This Hampton Inn is convenient to US 61 and US 34 with several restaurants in walking distance. Everything was in excellent condition. Service was top-notch. The breakfast area was especially clean and well-organized, even though the hotel was quite full over the weekend.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Krista L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018

We were in town for a family wedding. I grew up in this town, so hadn't stayed in a hotel here before. Great place to stay, with central location. Access to restaurants, and not far from anywhere in town. New and clean, with helpful staff.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank dsesker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews