We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
100 results
Traveller rating
25
43
23
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
25
43
23
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean indoor pool waffles wifi connection free continental breakfast choice hotels an overnight stay first floor the staff was friendly and helpful grand casino would definitely stay here again the hotel staff desk tv pillows elevator indianapolis
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 100 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

Nice, clean remodeled room. Combination tub/shower. Tub very slippery! Reported to front desk upon checkout, no interest. Good price. A.C. worked well. Very small breakfast area for the number of rooms, usual fare.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank debkraker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

Typically don’t stay at choice hotels because they usually disappoint me but we stayed here on a last minute decision. Hotel was nicely maintained, room was pretty well updated, beds were comfy and the hotel was quiet. This hotel is a great buy for a lower price.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank S9867PZGaryP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2018

We were going a different way back home to Wisconsin from Florida. We were both tired and decided to just stop and get a room where we could. Sometimes you're lucky and sometimes not. We were lucky. This motel is clean and quiet. We were greeted a man whose last name was Patel. He was very friendly. The room was clean. The bed had lots of pillows and was very comfortable. We missed the hot breakfast but still were able to get juice, coffee and sweet rolls. We will stop here again if we go back home this route.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Diane P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

Elevator is very noisy and sounds like it needs serviced! Lots of weird bangs while in it. Clean place. Pillows and bed were uncomfortable for both me and my significant other. Pool is indoors but we didn’t use. Staff was friendly and it was easy to check in and out!

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank jessica_146
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018

We stayed here for one night, New Year's Eve. The hotel was very clean, staff very nice, and the hotel was remarkably quiet. Easy access to I-74. Restaurants and fast food very close to the hotel. Inexpensive and clean. About 4 miles North on I-74 is Indiana Grand Casino and Horse racing. Great place to stay for less than other hotels nearby, and clean!

Room tip: We chose Comfort Inn for the lower price and cleanliness and it was close to the I-74
Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jillebean6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews