We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 145
US$ 129
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Seymour)
US$ 99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Seymour)
US$ 52
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 156
US$ 120
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 141
US$ 129
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 65
US$ 62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Economy Inn(Seymour)
US$ 66
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Allstate Inn(Seymour)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (222)
Filter reviews
222 results
Traveller rating
27
26
34
44
91
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
27
26
34
44
91
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 222 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2017

This was our anniversary. The jacuzzi in the room had pubic hairs in it. We went to the offoce for something to sterilize it and the man at the office tried to give me dish soap. We spent $100 on this room and it was very dirty. I took tons of pictures and am waiting to hear back from someone in charge. Would not recommend this to anyone !

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank kellycO7339QO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2017

Everything was fine except the heater began blowing cold air at 4:30 AM. We had to shut it off and use the heavy blanket. Later we turned it on and it worked fine. We reported it as we left.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank A8762CAjamesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2017

I've never stayed at Days Inns, and usually stay at upper-level hotels but for this particular trip had to stay here for the first time, and I would have to say you get what you pay for - all the basic necessities - check, friendly stuff with a good sense of humor - check, nice pool - check. Yes, looks like this hotel needs some updating to do but that's the reason you are not paying $200+ per night. Great stay overall. The internet speed was great!

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kenjen7367
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017

Not a good crossroads to spend time at. Lonely, dark and dingy lobby and rooms.
TV had no remote, and never got after 2 calls....Coffee maker did not work....older outdated furnishings. Did have clean sheets and good heater, but that was room 110.
Was originally told no rooms available facing hwy...but later talked my way inn.
Good truck stop buffet down street... but cannot say much for SLOOOOOOOO McDonalds in A.M. Chaos.....left to dine later near Indpls.
Even local Cracker Barrel was choked with smoke.
Breakfast was minimal and sparse, not good. Other guests? seedy???

Room Tip: Not a good place to stay.. unless u get to $ 41.00 rate....
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ronaldh812
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2017

Dirty room, especially the bathroom. Would not even consider using the bath tub. The bedding was old and smelled bad. Tried to get a couple hours of sleep then hit the road again as soon as possible. Forget the breakfast went to Cracker Barrel. Will never stay at a Days Inn again. Will stick to Choice Motels in the future.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Ashley B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews