We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Booking.com
$80
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Wyndham
Priceline$80
Algotels$92
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (694)
Filter reviews
694 results
Traveller rating
219
206
117
85
67
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
219
206
117
85
67
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cracker barrel hot tub great stay bagels would stay here again free breakfast the breakfast area louisville derby highway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 694 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2022

Absolutely amazing property! Amazing housekeeping that was very prompt! We went down for breakfast at 8:10 AM and by 8:20 our room was already made up for the day! Amazing, friendly staff as well. Absolutely no complaints!

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kskars379250
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Guest Relations Manager, Other at Ramada by Wyndham Sellersburg / Louisville North, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2022

Hi kskars379250,

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to recognize our staff for their exemplary work in providing a clean and comfortable experience for our valued guests. Our staff is highly trained to give you an exceptional experience, and we are very pleased to learn that we achieved this goal during your recent stay. We only wish to give nothing but the best service to our guests, and to know that we have accomplished such goal gives us great joy.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2022

When I arrived at the hotel, I was informed that they cancelled our reservation for a 2 queen bed room because they overbooked the hotel. They said they tried to call me the night before at 2am in the morning but I did not answer so they cancelled my reservation. They told me they had a king bed with a pull out couch and I could take it or go find a different hotel. It was memorial day weekend and nothing else was available. The pull out couch was extremely uncomfortable. The hot tub had algae in it and was disgusting and the pool was hot and cloudy. Maid service knocked on the door at 8am and they were extremely loud yelling up and down the hall pretty early in the morning. Not a good experience at all.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Brenda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Guest Relations Manager, Other at Ramada by Wyndham Sellersburg / Louisville North, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2022

Hi Brenda B,

We are gutted to know that your recent stay at our property was not up to the mark. On behalf of our entire staff, please accept our sincere apologies. We take feedback very seriously, and please be ensured that we will work on your concerns diligently so that no other guest experiences what you did. We have briefed our housekeeping staff, and we will ensure a more stringent approach from here on, especially when it comes to enhancing our regular quality checks. We would hate to lose a valued guest like you and we sincerely hope you will give us another chance to host you better.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2022

I have stayed at this hotel before on my way to Kentucky. The rooms are large, clean and quiet. Dilip Patel checked us in and later solved the issue I was having with signing into the hotel's wifi. I was very impressed with his service and then found out that he was the manager. The breakfast offerings included scrambled eggs, sausage, pancakes, hot and cold cereal, and more - very generous.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 648pollyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Guest Relations Manager, Other at Ramada by Wyndham Sellersburg / Louisville North, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2022

Hi 648pollyn,

It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! Thank you so much for your compliments on our staff, breakfast and we were able to meet your expectations of cleanliness and service in our hotel. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your review. We will share your great review to our staff, especially with Patel and we can't wait to serve you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2022

This hotel was extremely clean, nice and you couldn't ask for better staff. Thank you for such a great experience and helping my friend and I with our Derby photos. This is definitely a Win Win place to stay.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank O7501XNmichellel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Guest Relations Manager, Other at Ramada by Wyndham Sellersburg / Louisville North, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2022

Hi O7501XNmichellel,

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to recognize our staff for their exemplary work in providing a clean and comfortable experience for our valued guests. Our staff is highly trained to give you an exceptional experience, and we are very pleased to learn that we achieved this goal during your recent stay. We only wish to give nothing but the best service to our guests, and to know that we have accomplished such goal gives us great joy.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2022

This place has been completely remodeled. EVERYTHING is new, including smells. Staff is very friendly and all amenities are top notch. Perfect for business or families with children or pets. Just amazing

Date of stay: April 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 927cris
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Guest Relations Manager, Other at Ramada by Wyndham Sellersburg / Louisville North, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2022

Hi 927cris,

We are exceptionally thankful that you have honored our staff members with praiseworthy words. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us. We will always ensure that we keep delighting you with our facilities and services.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews