We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
$73
View deal
Expedia.com$75
Priceline$76
Travelocity$75
Hotels.com$75
Tripadvisor$73
ZenHotels.com
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
3
4
1
1
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
3
4
1
1
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2016

We recently bought a home which needed total renovation. After a bad experience with the electricians we found ourselves behind schedule but had to move out of our previous house before the electricity has finished in the new house. Campbell's was a great place to spend a couple weeks while finishing up our home. Staff was helpful, room was large and clean. The value of this hotel is in the price/cleanliness/location.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Cathy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 June 2016

Office staff were professional. The room 107 we had was very clean. The décor was very nice. All appear to be newly remodeled. Bathroom very clean with a personal touch. Shower was great h20 pressure and flat bottom easy walk in with all stone tile throughout. Nice stay, only minus is checkout by 10 AM and bed was king size... my wife could sleep way over on her side of the bed....LOL

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Buster B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 June 2016

The staff is unfriendly. Unwilling to be flexible with schedule changes. The rooms
smelled bad. Not the nice, clean friendly hotel environment that should be expected
when you're paying for a room. We will never stay at this hotel again and we would definitely not recommend it to anyone!!!

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 44dlg2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 December 2015

I found this room online at 1AM while traveling through town on I-64. It's close by and restaurants also close. Someone was at the front desk right away to check me in. The room was large and clean with a frig and microwave in it. The carpet was a weird sports theme, but it was in good shape. The bathroom was remodeled and very clean. It's in a nice and quiet location and the bed was so comfortable. I think the mattress is pretty new. I got a good nights sleep. The wifi is easy to access and the heater/ac worked well. I'd stay here again

Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Jax_Lady2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 February 2014

Worst hotel we stayed in! Terrible smell in the room (Smoke), families living there permantly in rooms next to yours. We had a terrible night, it was cold (left room open zo dthe smeel would disappear, it didn't), the smell/ atmosphere was terrible and we left the next morning as soon as we could. This people should not let tourists in anymore, and should rent this as "appartements".

Room tip: Spend a few dollars more, and don't stay there.
Date of stay: February 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
13  Thank Luus D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews