We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always striving to satisfy”
Review of Olive Garden

Olive Garden
Ranked #15 of 116 Restaurants in Richmond
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Reviewed 21 August 2017

Received an gift card to Olive Garden. Went Sun. about 2. Timed it after church crowd thinned out. Waitress Destiny was on top of things. Changed menu , not as much seafood. But we did get spicy shrimp appetizer. Nice.Both hubby an I got 6 oz. sirloin with fettuccine. Really good. Waitress made experience wonderful, food great as well. Will go back.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Deborah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (63)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 63 reviews

Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

Service started off slowly, but when the main course was served the waitress was on top of things. I had the sirloin and fettuccine. The zucchini had an odd taste, though not unpleasant, and the pasta was slightly over done. Sirloin was fantastic.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Chris T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2017

Typically good Olive Garden. Food came out as ordered, but could have been a little hotter, but still ok. Service was good.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank markfarner58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017

We love this place and the food service is good, and staff is friendly, we go mainly for the soup but the entrees are excellent too, a great place to go with your sweetheart

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 3geetars
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile

We visited this Olive garden for an early dinner hoping to beat the crowd, seated right away, ordered and then waited 35 minutes for our food! I can only eat so many bread sticks while waiting- when the food arrived it was excellent and the raspberry lemonade was very good as well. Overall disappointed in the slow service but can't deny the quality of the food here.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank MidWest45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Olive Garden? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing