We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Caspia Pro Pune Hinjewadi
Nearby Hotels
US$ 73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bizz Tamanna Hotel(Hinjewadi)(Great Value!)
US$ 61
US$ 55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Executive Tamanna Hotel(Hinjewadi)(Great Value!)
US$ 49
US$ 47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Lxia(Hinjewadi)
US$ 28
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 70
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (247)
Filter reviews
247 results
Traveller rating
112
88
33
6
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
112
88
33
6
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbudget hotelrest assuredorder food from outsidehotel atmospherecompact roomsingle personindoor gamesroom servicetea coffeebusiness touryour luggageshort triphouse keepingawesome hotelspecial thanksbasic amenitiesdays stay
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 247 reviews
Reviewed 25 May 2017

Located on highway near hinjewadi, the hotel has new offering of small rooms, reasonable price, parking, and bunk bed for family. Rooms are very small and you cant move inside much. The colors and design is vibrant and new. My kid enjoyed bunk bed and I also liked the concept. I wish they upgraded Ibis with all these features, esp. bunk bed and rectangular washroom. There were board games in lobby for people to play. First hotel in my life to allow outside food from nearby restaurants, despite having their own buffet.

Room Tip: Take room with bunk bed
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Saket G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DivyaAnantharaman, General Manager at Hotel Caspia Pro Pune Hinjewadi, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2017

Dear Saket,

It is heartening to receive such warm feedback from our guests and I sincerely thank you for sharing your kind appreciation with us!

It is feedback like yours that keeps us motivated to strive further towards excellence.

My entire team looks forward to welcoming you back soon at Formule 1 Hinjawadi

Warm Regards,

Divya Anantharaman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017

Location of the hotel is fine. Staff was also very good.
I got a hotel in the corner of the floor. The room was so tiny that even one person can not stand there.
I got twin bed room and after this no space left to keep my luggage.
Bathroom makes you feel like you are taking bath in a Caravan, which was little funny.
I was there fro a business trip and the booking was done done from company end so I am not sure about the amount paid.
Disappointed!!!

Room Tip: Ask for big room.There rooms are very tiny
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank neha m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DivyaAnantharaman, General Manager at Hotel Caspia Pro Pune Hinjewadi, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2017

Dear Neha,

Thank you for giving us specific feedback related to your stay at the hotel.

The size of our room and bathrooms have been designed on the basis of an extensive market survey keeping in mind maximum utilization of available space. The room & bathroom size is standard in all our properties..

We thank you very much for your patronage and look forward to having you back with us at Formule 1 Hinjawadi.

Warm Regards,

Divya Anantharaman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2017

As i was new to the city, i stayed in this hotel. The room Service is too good.
Specially two guys named Sainath and Bajrang are good and of helpful nature. They helped me in letting know about city and the room service they provided is at their best.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Rajat S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DivyaAnantharaman, General Manager at Hotel Caspia Pro Pune Hinjewadi, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2017

Dear Rajat,

We are delighted to learn that you had a pleasant experience with us.

It is encouraging to know we were able to meet your expectations and could assist in making your stay as enjoyable as possible.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon at Formule 1 Hinjawadi

Warm Regards,

Divya Anantharaman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2017

We stayed for a night while transiting. The hotel part of a international chain offers modern minimalist amenities. But the rooms were really CRAMPED. It felt claustrophobic.Seems more appropriate as a mobile home. The bathroom was again very cramped. They did offer a decent buffet spread.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pradeep G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DivyaAnantharaman, General Manager at Hotel Caspia Pro Pune Hinjewadi, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2017

Dear Pradeep,

Thank you for giving us specific feedback related to your stay at the hotel.

The size of our room and bathrooms have been designed on the basis of an extensive market survey keeping in mind maximum utilization of available space. The room & bathroom size is standard in all our properties.

We thank you very much for your patronage and look forward to having you back with us at Formule 1 Hinjawadi.

Warm Regards,

Divya Anantharaman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2017 via mobile

This is strictly a business hotel, rooms are fitted with modular interiors. Rooms are like a small sparrow nest. A good hotel for business tour. Reasonable, limited staff, professional, As they say roti kapada aur makaan are basic needs... they full fill all these basic needs...

Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
Thank Mohammed Abid B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DivyaAnantharaman, General Manager at Hotel Caspia Pro Pune Hinjewadi, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2017

Dear Mohammed,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.

The size of our rooms have been designed on the basis of an extensive market survey keeping in mind maximum utilization of available space. The room size is standard in all our properties.

We thank you very much for your patronage and look forward to having you back with us at Formule 1 Hinjawadi.

Warm Regards,

Divya Anantharaman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews