We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (231)
Filter reviews
231 results
Traveller rating
157
55
12
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
157
55
12
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews badminton court fish spa swimming pool nice property f b mr girish kids play area junior suite water front superb hospitality each cottage excellent room small lake maintained property reception area spacious rooms luxury resort
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 231 reviews
Reviewed 4 November 2018 via mobile

I had recently visited wave resort! Had an awesome experience! The experience of staying in Water front cottages of wave resort is really different!
This seems quite interesting o have a good stay.....

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Voyage05733389564
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2018 via mobile

We had a great family vacation few days back @ The wave. The staff, their attention to detail and willingness to provide the best experience to their guest is commendable. Would strongly recommend others to explore this property if you are planning for a vacation at Wayanad
What could have been better? The food served is good and basic. They could try offering more options

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Go829106
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Wave W, General Manager at The Wave Wayanad, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2018

Thank you Sir

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2018

The wave is a beautiful destination in Wayanad. The most exciting factor is the hospitality. They were very much welcoming and cooperative. Also have all amenities to engage you. Swimming pool was very well maintained. Had a fish-spa too. Food was also very good. Overall we had an excellent stay.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Roshan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2018 via mobile

Superb experience and excellent treatments
Staffs are doing very well job really good work nice place and good climate I really enjoyed the stay it's a wonderful experience for me and my friends
Thank you wave teams

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank AsifJ82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2018 via mobile

One of the best resort in north kerala with a reasonable price. The door support and all other support behaviour is really good. Don't know about the food tastes coz I didn't try food.

The evening view is more than enough to enjoy the whole day and even the positive wibe can make you more productive.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Abdulla A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheWaveWayanad, Room Division Executive at The Wave Wayanad, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your valuable review. Its great to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at The Wave, Wayanad. Hope to see you again during your next visits to Wayanad.
Thanking you and assuring you of our best of attention and services at all times.

Thanks and Regards,
Reshma Rani - Room Division Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews