We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Market Street Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$ 181
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 131
US$ 126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 58
US$ 44
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 113
US$ 108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 102
US$ 90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Value Inn(Jeffersonville)
US$ 67
Booking.com
View Deal
Comfort Suites(Jeffersonville)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Suites(Jeffersonville)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (270)
Filter reviews
270 results
Traveller rating
239
25
4
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
239
25
4
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbed and breakfastbridal suiteb bsconeswalking bridgerenaissance suitethe riverwonderful breakfastmade to order breakfastgracious hostsjacuzzi tubelectric fireplaceowners and stafffront porchhome away from homelouisville areathought of everything
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
181 - 186 of 270 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2012

My husband enjoyed the service quality. Very quiet neighborhood and convinient place. They served breakfast at very early morning as he had to be at work very early. Feels like home. It's not far from the park where you can enjoy the view of louiseville, ky and creamy ice cream across of the park. What a great location and you don't have to worry any noises distraction at night.

Room Tip: Rooms are clean, breakfast provided based on your schedule, very conviniet, great neighborhood and quiet.
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank boinkee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2012

It was a great stay in every way but two instances stood out. As per the norm, my wife over packed and I was struggling trying to get it all in with a single trip. The owner saw my struggle through the window and was out the door in seconds offering assistance. The second instance was our room, the River Breeze room (2C) was the nicest B&B room we've ever encountered. A wet bar, a big flat screen with cable, a wonderful king bed, a setee, a day bed and a couch were all in our beautifully apportioned room. It also featured a dining table with games, a desk, two sink vanity, a large Jacuzzi tub, a stand-up shower with a rain forest shower head, and a bidet.

Not only would we stay there again, you can absolutely count on it. Thanks Steve and Carol!

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rockerdjs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2012

We had a wonderful time in Jeffersonville/Louisville last weekend. Great Innkeepers, Steve and Carol. Breakfast was great! Would definitly stay again. Thanks!

Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
Thank Sue S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2012

We recently stayed here for 3 nights and had a fantastic time. The proprieters went above and beyond the call to make our stay great. This included providing some gluten free and dairy free items for our stay. They also hosted a small rooftop party for some of our friends during our stay.

The rooms were comfy and homey and the house is elegant and within walking distance to several parks and restaurants.

We can't wait to come back and are looking for excuses to return to the area.....

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2012

This is a great place to spend one night or several. Steve and Carol are wonderful hosts who prepare and serve a delightful breakfast. They shepherded the house through a multi-year renovation after a fire and the woodwork is gorgeous! The entire house is a pleasant balance of elegance and comfort - we recommend this B&B to everyone. The house is close to the Ohio River (and several parks) and provides a superb view of the Louisville skyline.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joshua A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews