We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 113
US$ 110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 120
US$ 115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$ 164
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 162
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Huntingburg)
US$ 104
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 196
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 110
US$ 105
Red Roof
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 168
US$ 161
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (124)
Filter reviews
125 results
Traveller rating
36
34
17
18
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
36
34
17
18
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsholiday worldbeautiful pool areaoffer discountsall you can eat buffetsuper start breakfastclean comfortable roomsplace to sleephotel guestsrefrigerator and microwaveenjoyed my staynice staywould stay againnice hotelshoneysproteinindianamotel
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 125 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2017

bed quality not the best, hall noise was bad, slamming of doors, we just needed a place to sleep a night and we were glad we did not need to stay another night. Breakfast needs updated

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank lisadR843PG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dax P, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Jasper, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Dear Guest. I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to our area gain soon, don’t hesitate to call us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

Mix-up occurred when we switched the reservation from a regular room to a handicap accessible room. The clerk who handled the transaction didn't follow through with the proper paperwork, and the manager opened our door to check out the room's availability in the wee hours which was a bit scary. He apologized and the paperwork for the change was completed satisfactorily later that morning. Bed was a bit hard. Could use some boiled eggs or other protein on the breakfast array. Other than that all was well.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank DOROTHY R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dax P, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Jasper, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Dear Guest. I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to our area gain soon, don’t hesitate to call us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

Conveniently located en route to solar eclipse. Rooms/furniture needs renovation. Helpful staff.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank JIM B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dax P, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Jasper, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews