We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baymont Inn & Suites Indianapolis Northwest
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Motel 6 Indianapolis(Indianapolis)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Haven Hotel(Indianapolis)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Indianapolis)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (278)
Filter reviews
278 results
Traveller rating
121
99
30
13
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
121
99
30
13
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswestern countrya separate sitting roomplace to staywafflessitting areabed was comfortablequiet locationrestaurants and shoppingexercise roomone night staywould definitely stay here againbooked this hotelup to datecostcotvdeskcouch
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 278 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2017

This was a useful place to stay in Indianapolis. It's right off the freeway, and the suite makes it very comfortable if you'll be here for more than one night. There is a coin-operated washer and dryer. Each suite includes a kitchenette (refrigerator, coffee maker, microwave -- no freezer) and a "living room" with another TV and a comfortable chair and couch, plus a desk and chair for business. Plenty of outlets for all your electronics. Also, there's a Cracker Barrel and a 24-hour Walgreen's within walking distance, plus other restaurants and stores. Highly recommend!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017

Our phones did not work, so getting a wake up call was impossible. The lady from the desk came a tried to fix it, but t did not work. So she was going to knock on our door at 6:15, that never happened.... Thank you. We came back from the race on Sunday, our room keys did not work, had to get new ones. My 77 year old father stepped on a large carpet nail that was sticking straight up, could not figure how it got there. the water came out of the bathroom faucet very slow. We overpaid for the room by a huge amount and could not get help on matching the current price

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank G9622OPdavids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestWesternHotels, Corporate at Baymont Inn & Suites Indianapolis Northwest, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2017

We are sorry to hear your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback, and we hope you give us another chance in the future to make it right. - Best Western Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017

The rooms were spacious, comfy bed and breakfast was yummy! We had a maintenance issue with toilet and Shirley at front desk went above and beyond to resolve making it an easy and positive experience.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Steffy2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2017

We like it it was a great stay we would like some sausage on the breakfast list everything was great the service desk was great they were very help ful and gave us great directions to were we could go

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Vanessa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017 via mobile

We use this hotel when we visit our 2 sons in Indianapolis. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The rooms were clean and spacious. There is nice outside area to walk your dogs. The price was very reasonable. Complimentary breakfast was good.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Ralvert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews