We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel for groups near Fashion Mall”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing
Ranked #36 of 185 Hotels in Indianapolis
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 26 July 2017

I stayed here with my son and his soccer team who were competing in a tournament at Grand Park. The hotel was nice for a group - had a small basketball court, a BBQ area, pool, laundry on site and very nice staff. There was a great breakfast place and fun burger place within close walking

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank M5670OHjulieg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (617)
There are newer reviews for Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 617 reviews

Reviewed 24 July 2017

Stayed for one night. At check-in, I commented that the property looked new and was told it was recently remodeled. There appears to be limited parking. If the hotel is full, parking near your room may not be possible. The room was a typical Homewood Suites room. It did not appear to be updated and overall did not feel really clean. If in the are again, I would stay here again due to the location and the hotel having all the basic necessities with no real issues.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wheresthebeach123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017 via mobile

Visited Indy for a tournament ... Awesome location ... Great rooms .. awesome for families (teams) ... We were able to have a team cookout ; the hotel had great facility and staff was very accommodating. I did not attend breakfast or evening set ups but heard they were nice . Would absolutely stay again and highly recommend ! .. Basketball court was a hit with our team ( only suggestion get a regulation hoop)

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank moniquajones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017

perfec stay defenily ill stay again in home wood suites we went to Indiana for a NPL soccer and my boys and I enjoyed to stay beautiful experience very nice people freinly , soccer complex fields so beautiful.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Juan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017

Based on appearances, this home wood suites has been the nicest. I think it has been newly remodeled. Beautiful property, spacious rooms. We were so excited when we arrived, knowing we would be spending 8 nights here. It was the customer service that destroyed our entire experience. I think when you have to call for toilet paper twice in one day to have some brought to your room, its pretty bad. At one o'clock, called, said we were out, no one showed up. Called again, ....wait....then the maid shows up at five o'clock PM with.....wait...toilet paper!. It was like that during our entire stay, maid service would show up between 4 and 5:30 PM daily. Of course until our last day, AFTER I requested a late check out for 1:30 pm. Maids show up at 11:00 AM?!?!?! Not only that, we had a rowdy "family" staying above us, and after complaining once about the loud noise, and it didn't stop, we are quite sure they are family of staff working at the hotel. Like three or four kids, not teenagers, these were children, running all over the place, maybe saw an adult once or twice smoking outside OUR door. 11 o'clock at night, some nights it was past midnight, it sounded like they were dragging furniture all over their room, banging on the walls, and... wait....vacuuming?!?!?! It was totally ridiculous. Again, this was every single night of our stay. Our last night there, I think the noise stopped at 2 AM. The nicest staff we came into contact with were the two shuttle drivers. If I remember correctly, it was Yaz and Alex. They were extremely helpful with informing us about the local area. Next year, when we return for the conference, we will not be staying at this location. And have informed other staff to avoid this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank donellaf247
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Indianapolis hotels
0.9 km away
TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Keystone
1.2 km away
Hyatt Place Indianapolis/Keystone
1.0 km away
Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 km away
Drury Plaza Hotel Indianapolis Carmel
9.7 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis Northwest
1.5 km away
Indianapolis Marriott North
Indianapolis Marriott North
#60 of 185 in Indianapolis
361 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing

Address: 2501 East 86th Street, Indianapolis, IN 46240
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Green Hotel in Indianapolis
#21 Business Hotel in Indianapolis
Price Range: ₹ 9,482 - ₹ 17,222 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing 3*
Number of rooms: 116
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing takes the stress out of traveling by having everything you need to feel right at home. Our proximity to The Fashion Mall at Keystone you can find everything from a new tie at Brooks Brothers for your big meeting to take-home treats from Godiva Chocolatier. Many other local shops and restaurants are close for your enjoyment. Maintain your own workout program in our heated outdoor pool and fitness center, and relax. The outdoor sports court lets kids burn some energy shooting hoops. Our full hot breakfast is served every morning and in the evening social offers a complimentary light meal and beverages (Monday - Thursday)state and local laws apply). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Indianapolis At The Crossing Hotel Indianapolis
Homewood Suites Indianapolis
Homewood Indianapolis
Hilton Indianapolis
Indianapolis Hilton
Indianapolis Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing