We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Candlewood Suites Indianapolis East(Indianapolis)(Great Value!)
US$ 88
US$ 81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 226
US$ 202
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 224/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 193
US$ 158
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 185/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 170
US$ 129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 40% below average rates

The price you found is 40% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 215/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Alexander(Indianapolis)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 209
US$ 192
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 159
US$ 146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 183/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 158
US$ 144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 60% below average rates

The price you found is 60% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 361/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 248
US$ 215
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 274/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 121
US$ 110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 137/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Candlewood Suites Indianapolis(Indianapolis)(Great Value!)
US$ 132
US$ 121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (688)
Filter reviews
688 results
Traveller rating
336
172
87
51
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
336
172
87
51
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbasketball courteye surgeryhome away from homesocial hourliving roomhilton brandfashion malloutdoor poolfire pitkeystone crossingshopping and restaurantsfull kitchencomplimentary breakfastking bedwould definitely stay here againlobby areayogurt
Filter
Updating list...
86 - 91 of 688 reviews
Reviewed 24 July 2017

Stayed for one night. At check-in, I commented that the property looked new and was told it was recently remodeled. There appears to be limited parking. If the hotel is full, parking near your room may not be possible. The room was a typical Homewood Suites room. It did not appear to be updated and overall did not feel really clean. If in the are again, I would stay here again due to the location and the hotel having all the basic necessities with no real issues.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wheresthebeach123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017 via mobile

Visited Indy for a tournament ... Awesome location ... Great rooms .. awesome for families (teams) ... We were able to have a team cookout ; the hotel had great facility and staff was very accommodating. I did not attend breakfast or evening set ups but heard they were nice . Would absolutely stay again and highly recommend ! .. Basketball court was a hit with our team ( only suggestion get a regulation hoop)

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank moniquajones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017

perfec stay defenily ill stay again in home wood suites we went to Indiana for a NPL soccer and my boys and I enjoyed to stay beautiful experience very nice people freinly , soccer complex fields so beautiful.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Juan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017

Based on appearances, this home wood suites has been the nicest. I think it has been newly remodeled. Beautiful property, spacious rooms. We were so excited when we arrived, knowing we would be spending 8 nights here. It was the customer service that destroyed our entire experience. I think when you have to call for toilet paper twice in one day to have some brought to your room, its pretty bad. At one o'clock, called, said we were out, no one showed up. Called again, ....wait....then the maid shows up at five o'clock PM with.....wait...toilet paper!. It was like that during our entire stay, maid service would show up between 4 and 5:30 PM daily. Of course until our last day, AFTER I requested a late check out for 1:30 pm. Maids show up at 11:00 AM?!?!?! Not only that, we had a rowdy "family" staying above us, and after complaining once about the loud noise, and it didn't stop, we are quite sure they are family of staff working at the hotel. Like three or four kids, not teenagers, these were children, running all over the place, maybe saw an adult once or twice smoking outside OUR door. 11 o'clock at night, some nights it was past midnight, it sounded like they were dragging furniture all over their room, banging on the walls, and... wait....vacuuming?!?!?! It was totally ridiculous. Again, this was every single night of our stay. Our last night there, I think the noise stopped at 2 AM. The nicest staff we came into contact with were the two shuttle drivers. If I remember correctly, it was Yaz and Alex. They were extremely helpful with informing us about the local area. Next year, when we return for the conference, we will not be staying at this location. And have informed other staff to avoid this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank donellaf247
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017

Homewood Suites are our favorite place to stay when we travel. We've found them to be a standard in the hotel industry and always met our expectations. Except this time. It was unfortunate that a number of youth sports teams filled many of the rooms...and the hallways. The parents and sponsors didn't make any effort to control the running, shouting and overall high level of activity, which lasted until midnight, even though the hotel had a "quiet time" after 10 pm. Additionally, when we checked into the room, there were no pans to cook with, which seemed a little strange, since the rooms have a full kitchen, including a stove. We requested pans and received them the next day, but it seemed odd that a room would be made up, ready for guests and not have the full compliment of furnishings. We also had to request a luggage stand, but apparently they didn't have any extras, and since all the rooms were booked, they couldn't get one from another room. Why not have one in each room - other hotels do? The staff were very willing to help when asked, and got the kids quieted down once we called, plus took care of the pan issue. The breakfasts were good both mornings were there, and other amenities were very good, including the computer room and fitness room. The individual rooms were comfortable, but a little less room than some Homewood Suites in which we've stayed, and with no door closing off the bathroom from the bedroom, it tended to be irritating to have the light come on when someone had to get up in the middle of the night. Understanding that some things can't necessarily be fixed, I still can't give this hotel more than a B rating when comparing with other Homewood Suites.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ron H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews